July 05, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 03:33
  • Sunrise 05:24
  • Dhuhr 12:45
  • Sunset 20:06
  • Maghrib 20:27
  • Midnight 23:49
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۳:۰۹:۴۳

Monthly prayer times in Gifan, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 03:30 05:22 12:44 20:06 20:28 23:48
Saturday 07/02/2022 03:30 05:22 12:44 20:06 20:28 23:48
Sunday 07/03/2022 03:31 05:23 12:45 20:06 20:28 23:49
Monday 07/04/2022 03:32 05:23 12:45 20:06 20:28 23:49
Tuesday 07/05/2022 03:33 05:24 12:45 20:06 20:27 23:49
Wednesday 07/06/2022 03:34 05:25 12:45 20:05 20:27 23:49
Thursday 07/07/2022 03:34 05:25 12:45 20:05 20:27 23:50
Friday 07/08/2022 03:35 05:26 12:45 20:05 20:26 23:50
Saturday 07/09/2022 03:36 05:26 12:45 20:04 20:26 23:50
Sunday 07/10/2022 03:37 05:27 12:46 20:04 20:26 23:51
Monday 07/11/2022 03:38 05:28 12:46 20:04 20:25 23:51
Tuesday 07/12/2022 03:39 05:28 12:46 20:03 20:25 23:51
Wednesday 07/13/2022 03:40 05:29 12:46 20:03 20:24 23:51
Thursday 07/14/2022 03:41 05:30 12:46 20:02 20:24 23:52
Friday 07/15/2022 03:42 05:30 12:46 20:02 20:23 23:52
Saturday 07/16/2022 03:44 05:31 12:46 20:01 20:22 23:52
Sunday 07/17/2022 03:45 05:32 12:46 20:01 20:22 23:53
Monday 07/18/2022 03:46 05:33 12:46 20:00 20:21 23:53
Tuesday 07/19/2022 03:47 05:33 12:46 19:59 20:20 23:53
Wednesday 07/20/2022 03:48 05:34 12:47 19:59 20:20 23:53
Thursday 07/21/2022 03:49 05:35 12:47 19:58 20:19 23:54
Friday 07/22/2022 03:50 05:36 12:47 19:57 20:18 23:54
Saturday 07/23/2022 03:52 05:37 12:47 19:56 20:17 23:54
Sunday 07/24/2022 03:53 05:37 12:47 19:56 20:17 23:54
Monday 07/25/2022 03:54 05:38 12:47 19:55 20:16 23:54
Tuesday 07/26/2022 03:55 05:39 12:47 19:54 20:15 23:55
Wednesday 07/27/2022 03:57 05:40 12:47 19:53 20:14 23:55
Thursday 07/28/2022 03:58 05:41 12:47 19:52 20:13 23:55
Friday 07/29/2022 03:59 05:41 12:47 19:51 20:12 23:55
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:00 05:42 12:47 19:50 20:11 23:55
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:02 05:43 12:46 19:49 20:10 23:55