January 24, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 06:01
  • Sunrise 07:31
  • Dhuhr 12:32
  • Sunset 17:33
  • Maghrib 17:53
  • Midnight 23:47
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۷:۱۱:۱۴

Monthly prayer times in Qasabeh, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 06:04 07:37 12:23 17:10 17:31 23:37
Sunday 01/02/2022 06:04 07:37 12:24 17:11 17:32 23:37
Monday 01/03/2022 06:04 07:37 12:24 17:12 17:33 23:38
Tuesday 01/04/2022 06:04 07:37 12:25 17:12 17:33 23:38
Wednesday 01/05/2022 06:04 07:37 12:25 17:13 17:34 23:39
Thursday 01/06/2022 06:04 07:37 12:26 17:14 17:35 23:39
Friday 01/07/2022 06:05 07:37 12:26 17:15 17:36 23:40
Saturday 01/08/2022 06:05 07:37 12:26 17:16 17:37 23:40
Sunday 01/09/2022 06:05 07:37 12:27 17:17 17:38 23:41
Monday 01/10/2022 06:05 07:37 12:27 17:18 17:39 23:41
Tuesday 01/11/2022 06:04 07:37 12:28 17:19 17:40 23:42
Wednesday 01/12/2022 06:04 07:37 12:28 17:20 17:41 23:42
Thursday 01/13/2022 06:04 07:36 12:28 17:21 17:42 23:43
Friday 01/14/2022 06:04 07:36 12:29 17:22 17:43 23:43
Saturday 01/15/2022 06:04 07:36 12:29 17:23 17:44 23:43
Sunday 01/16/2022 06:04 07:35 12:30 17:24 17:45 23:44
Monday 01/17/2022 06:03 07:35 12:30 17:25 17:46 23:44
Tuesday 01/18/2022 06:03 07:35 12:30 17:26 17:47 23:45
Wednesday 01/19/2022 06:03 07:34 12:30 17:27 17:48 23:45
Thursday 01/20/2022 06:03 07:34 12:31 17:28 17:49 23:45
Friday 01/21/2022 06:02 07:33 12:31 17:30 17:50 23:46
Saturday 01/22/2022 06:02 07:32 12:31 17:31 17:51 23:46
Sunday 01/23/2022 06:01 07:32 12:32 17:32 17:52 23:47
Monday 01/24/2022 06:01 07:31 12:32 17:33 17:53 23:47
Tuesday 01/25/2022 06:00 07:31 12:32 17:34 17:54 23:47
Wednesday 01/26/2022 06:00 07:30 12:32 17:35 17:55 23:48
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:59 07:29 12:33 17:36 17:56 23:48
Friday 01/28/2022 05:59 07:29 12:33 17:37 17:57 23:48
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:58 07:28 12:33 17:39 17:59 23:48
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:58 07:27 12:33 17:40 18:00 23:49
Monday 01/31/2022 05:57 07:26 12:33 17:41 18:01 23:49