July 05, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:36
  • Fajr 04:38
  • Sunrise 06:18
  • Dhuhr 13:26
  • Sunset 20:34
  • Maghrib 20:54
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۴:۳۵:۲۶

Monthly prayer times in Zarangush, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:36 06:16 13:25 20:34 20:55 00:35
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:36 06:16 13:25 20:34 20:54 00:35
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:37 06:17 13:26 20:34 20:54 00:36
Monday 07/04/2022 04:38 06:17 13:26 20:34 20:54 00:36
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:38 06:18 13:26 20:34 20:54 00:36
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:39 06:18 13:26 20:34 20:54 00:36
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:40 06:19 13:26 20:33 20:54 00:37
Friday 07/08/2022 04:40 06:19 13:26 20:33 20:53 00:37
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:41 06:20 13:27 20:33 20:53 00:37
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:42 06:20 13:27 20:33 20:53 00:37
Monday 07/11/2022 04:43 06:21 13:27 20:32 20:52 00:37
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:43 06:22 13:27 20:32 20:52 00:38
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:44 06:22 13:27 20:32 20:52 00:38
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:45 06:23 13:27 20:31 20:51 00:38
Friday 07/15/2022 04:46 06:23 13:27 20:31 20:51 00:38
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:47 06:24 13:27 20:30 20:50 00:39
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:48 06:25 13:27 20:30 20:50 00:39
Monday 07/18/2022 04:49 06:25 13:27 20:29 20:49 00:39
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:50 06:26 13:28 20:29 20:49 00:39
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:50 06:26 13:28 20:28 20:48 00:39
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:51 06:27 13:28 20:28 20:47 00:40
Friday 07/22/2022 04:52 06:28 13:28 20:27 20:47 00:40
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:53 06:28 13:28 20:27 20:46 00:40
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:54 06:29 13:28 20:26 20:45 00:40
Monday 07/25/2022 04:55 06:30 13:28 20:25 20:45 00:40
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:56 06:30 13:28 20:25 20:44 00:40
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:57 06:31 13:28 20:24 20:43 00:41
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:58 06:32 13:28 20:23 20:42 00:41
Friday 07/29/2022 04:59 06:33 13:28 20:22 20:41 00:41
Saturday 07/30/2022 05:00 06:33 13:28 20:21 20:41 00:41
Sunday 07/31/2022 05:01 06:34 13:27 20:21 20:40 00:41