May 25, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Fajr 03:31
  • Sunrise 05:16
  • Dhuhr 12:28
  • Sunset 19:41
  • Maghrib 20:02
  • Midnight 23:36
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۸:۴۸:۳۶

Kalat Nader, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:02 05:37 12:28 19:20 19:39 23:41

Monthly prayer times in Kalat Nader, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:00 05:36 12:28 19:21 19:40 23:40
Monday 05/02/2022 03:59 05:35 12:28 19:21 19:41 23:40
Tuesday 05/03/2022 03:57 05:34 12:28 19:22 19:42 23:40
Wednesday 05/04/2022 03:56 05:33 12:28 19:23 19:43 23:40
Thursday 05/05/2022 03:54 05:32 12:28 19:24 19:44 23:39
Friday 05/06/2022 03:53 05:31 12:28 19:25 19:45 23:39
Saturday 05/07/2022 03:52 05:30 12:28 19:26 19:46 23:39
Sunday 05/08/2022 03:50 05:29 12:27 19:27 19:47 23:38
Monday 05/09/2022 03:49 05:28 12:27 19:28 19:48 23:38
Tuesday 05/10/2022 03:48 05:27 12:27 19:28 19:49 23:38
Wednesday 05/11/2022 03:46 05:26 12:27 19:29 19:50 23:38
Thursday 05/12/2022 03:45 05:25 12:27 19:30 19:51 23:38
Friday 05/13/2022 03:44 05:24 12:27 19:31 19:51 23:37
Saturday 05/14/2022 03:42 05:23 12:27 19:32 19:52 23:37
Sunday 05/15/2022 03:41 05:22 12:27 19:33 19:53 23:37
Monday 05/16/2022 03:40 05:22 12:27 19:34 19:54 23:37
Tuesday 05/17/2022 03:39 05:21 12:27 19:34 19:55 23:37
Wednesday 05/18/2022 03:38 05:20 12:27 19:35 19:56 23:36
Thursday 05/19/2022 03:37 05:19 12:28 19:36 19:57 23:36
Friday 05/20/2022 03:36 05:19 12:28 19:37 19:58 23:36
Saturday 05/21/2022 03:35 05:18 12:28 19:38 19:58 23:36
Sunday 05/22/2022 03:34 05:17 12:28 19:38 19:59 23:36
Monday 05/23/2022 03:33 05:17 12:28 19:39 20:00 23:36
Tuesday 05/24/2022 03:32 05:16 12:28 19:40 20:01 23:36
Wednesday 05/25/2022 03:31 05:16 12:28 19:41 20:02 23:36
Thursday 05/26/2022 03:30 05:15 12:28 19:41 20:02 23:36
Friday 05/27/2022 03:29 05:15 12:28 19:42 20:03 23:36
Saturday 05/28/2022 03:28 05:14 12:28 19:43 20:04 23:36
Sunday 05/29/2022 03:27 05:14 12:29 19:44 20:05 23:35
Monday 05/30/2022 03:27 05:13 12:29 19:44 20:05 23:35
Tuesday 05/31/2022 03:26 05:13 12:29 19:45 20:06 23:35