May 17, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Fajr 03:54
  • Sunrise 05:33
  • Dhuhr 12:35
  • Sunset 19:38
  • Maghrib 19:58
  • Midnight 23:46
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۵:۰۱:۱۲

Anabad, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:15 05:48 12:36 19:24 19:44 23:50

Monthly prayer times in Anabad, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:14 05:47 12:36 19:25 19:44 23:50
Monday 05/02/2022 04:13 05:46 12:36 19:26 19:45 23:49
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:11 05:45 12:36 19:27 19:46 23:49
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:10 05:44 12:35 19:28 19:47 23:49
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:09 05:43 12:35 19:29 19:48 23:49
Friday 05/06/2022 04:07 05:42 12:35 19:29 19:49 23:48
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:06 05:41 12:35 19:30 19:50 23:48
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:05 05:40 12:35 19:31 19:51 23:48
Monday 05/09/2022 04:04 05:39 12:35 19:32 19:51 23:48
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:02 05:38 12:35 19:33 19:52 23:47
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:01 05:37 12:35 19:33 19:53 23:47
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:00 05:36 12:35 19:34 19:54 23:47
Friday 05/13/2022 03:59 05:36 12:35 19:35 19:55 23:47
Saturday 05/14/2022 03:58 05:35 12:35 19:36 19:56 23:47
Sunday 05/15/2022 03:57 05:34 12:35 19:37 19:57 23:47
Monday 05/16/2022 03:55 05:33 12:35 19:37 19:57 23:46
Tuesday 05/17/2022 03:54 05:33 12:35 19:38 19:58 23:46
Wednesday 05/18/2022 03:53 05:32 12:35 19:39 19:59 23:46
Thursday 05/19/2022 03:52 05:31 12:35 19:40 20:00 23:46
Friday 05/20/2022 03:51 05:31 12:35 19:40 20:01 23:46
Saturday 05/21/2022 03:50 05:30 12:35 19:41 20:01 23:46
Sunday 05/22/2022 03:50 05:30 12:36 19:42 20:02 23:46
Monday 05/23/2022 03:49 05:29 12:36 19:43 20:03 23:46
Tuesday 05/24/2022 03:48 05:28 12:36 19:43 20:04 23:46
Wednesday 05/25/2022 03:47 05:28 12:36 19:44 20:04 23:45
Thursday 05/26/2022 03:46 05:27 12:36 19:45 20:05 23:45
Friday 05/27/2022 03:45 05:27 12:36 19:45 20:06 23:45
Saturday 05/28/2022 03:45 05:27 12:36 19:46 20:07 23:45
Sunday 05/29/2022 03:44 05:26 12:36 19:47 20:07 23:45
Monday 05/30/2022 03:43 05:26 12:36 19:47 20:08 23:45
Tuesday 05/31/2022 03:43 05:25 12:37 19:48 20:09 23:45