May 25, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Fajr 04:13
  • Sunrise 05:44
  • Dhuhr 12:40
  • Sunset 19:36
  • Maghrib 19:54
  • Midnight 23:54
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۸:۵۲:۲۲

Negar, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:35 06:00 12:40 19:20 19:38 23:58

Monthly prayer times in Negar, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:34 06:00 12:40 19:20 19:38 23:57
Monday 05/02/2022 04:33 05:59 12:40 19:21 19:39 23:57
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:32 05:58 12:40 19:22 19:40 23:57
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:31 05:57 12:40 19:22 19:40 23:57
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:30 05:56 12:39 19:23 19:41 23:57
Friday 05/06/2022 04:29 05:55 12:39 19:24 19:42 23:56
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:28 05:55 12:39 19:24 19:42 23:56
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:27 05:54 12:39 19:25 19:43 23:56
Monday 05/09/2022 04:26 05:53 12:39 19:26 19:44 23:56
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:25 05:53 12:39 19:26 19:45 23:56
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:24 05:52 12:39 19:27 19:45 23:55
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:23 05:51 12:39 19:28 19:46 23:55
Friday 05/13/2022 04:22 05:51 12:39 19:28 19:47 23:55
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:21 05:50 12:39 19:29 19:47 23:55
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:20 05:49 12:39 19:29 19:48 23:55
Monday 05/16/2022 04:20 05:49 12:39 19:30 19:49 23:55
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:19 05:48 12:39 19:31 19:49 23:55
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:18 05:48 12:39 19:31 19:50 23:55
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:17 05:47 12:39 19:32 19:51 23:55
Friday 05/20/2022 04:16 05:47 12:39 19:33 19:51 23:55
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:16 05:46 12:39 19:33 19:52 23:54
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:15 05:46 12:40 19:34 19:53 23:54
Monday 05/23/2022 04:14 05:45 12:40 19:34 19:53 23:54
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:14 05:45 12:40 19:35 19:54 23:54
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:13 05:44 12:40 19:36 19:54 23:54
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:13 05:44 12:40 19:36 19:55 23:54
Friday 05/27/2022 04:12 05:44 12:40 19:37 19:56 23:54
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:12 05:43 12:40 19:37 19:56 23:54
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:11 05:43 12:40 19:38 19:57 23:54
Monday 05/30/2022 04:11 05:43 12:40 19:38 19:57 23:54
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:10 05:43 12:41 19:39 19:58 23:54