January 27, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 06:01
  • Sunrise 07:30
  • Dhuhr 12:34
  • Sunset 17:39
  • Maghrib 17:59
  • Midnight 23:50
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۰:۲۴:۲۷

Monthly prayer times in Zarnagh, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 06:05 07:38 12:25 17:13 17:34 23:39
Sunday 01/02/2022 06:05 07:38 12:26 17:13 17:34 23:39
Monday 01/03/2022 06:06 07:38 12:26 17:14 17:35 23:40
Tuesday 01/04/2022 06:06 07:38 12:27 17:15 17:36 23:40
Wednesday 01/05/2022 06:06 07:38 12:27 17:16 17:37 23:41
Thursday 01/06/2022 06:06 07:38 12:27 17:17 17:38 23:41
Friday 01/07/2022 06:06 07:38 12:28 17:18 17:39 23:42
Saturday 01/08/2022 06:06 07:38 12:28 17:19 17:39 23:42
Sunday 01/09/2022 06:06 07:38 12:29 17:20 17:40 23:43
Monday 01/10/2022 06:06 07:38 12:29 17:21 17:41 23:43
Tuesday 01/11/2022 06:06 07:38 12:30 17:22 17:42 23:44
Wednesday 01/12/2022 06:06 07:38 12:30 17:23 17:43 23:44
Thursday 01/13/2022 06:06 07:37 12:30 17:24 17:44 23:45
Friday 01/14/2022 06:06 07:37 12:31 17:25 17:45 23:45
Saturday 01/15/2022 06:05 07:37 12:31 17:26 17:46 23:46
Sunday 01/16/2022 06:05 07:36 12:31 17:27 17:47 23:46
Monday 01/17/2022 06:05 07:36 12:32 17:28 17:48 23:46
Tuesday 01/18/2022 06:05 07:36 12:32 17:29 17:49 23:47
Wednesday 01/19/2022 06:04 07:35 12:32 17:30 17:50 23:47
Thursday 01/20/2022 06:04 07:35 12:33 17:31 17:51 23:48
Friday 01/21/2022 06:04 07:34 12:33 17:32 17:52 23:48
Saturday 01/22/2022 06:03 07:34 12:33 17:33 17:53 23:48
Sunday 01/23/2022 06:03 07:33 12:33 17:34 17:54 23:49
Monday 01/24/2022 06:02 07:32 12:34 17:35 17:56 23:49
Tuesday 01/25/2022 06:02 07:32 12:34 17:36 17:57 23:49
Wednesday 01/26/2022 06:01 07:31 12:34 17:38 17:58 23:50
Thursday 01/27/2022 06:01 07:30 12:34 17:39 17:59 23:50
Friday 01/28/2022 06:00 07:30 12:35 17:40 18:00 23:50
Saturday 01/29/2022 06:00 07:29 12:35 17:41 18:01 23:50
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:59 07:28 12:35 17:42 18:02 23:51
Monday 01/31/2022 05:58 07:27 12:35 17:43 18:03 23:51