May 17, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Fajr 04:13
  • Sunrise 05:41
  • Dhuhr 12:30
  • Sunset 19:19
  • Maghrib 19:38
  • Midnight 23:46
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۵:۴۰:۴۶

Abbasabad-e Sardar, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:29 05:53 12:31 19:09 19:27 23:49

Monthly prayer times in Abbasabad-e Sardar, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:28 05:52 12:31 19:10 19:27 23:49
Monday 05/02/2022 04:27 05:51 12:31 19:10 19:28 23:49
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:26 05:51 12:30 19:11 19:29 23:48
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:25 05:50 12:30 19:11 19:29 23:48
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:24 05:49 12:30 19:12 19:30 23:48
Friday 05/06/2022 04:23 05:48 12:30 19:13 19:30 23:48
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:22 05:48 12:30 19:13 19:31 23:48
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:21 05:47 12:30 19:14 19:32 23:47
Monday 05/09/2022 04:20 05:46 12:30 19:14 19:32 23:47
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:19 05:45 12:30 19:15 19:33 23:47
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:18 05:45 12:30 19:16 19:34 23:47
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:18 05:44 12:30 19:16 19:34 23:47
Friday 05/13/2022 04:17 05:44 12:30 19:17 19:35 23:47
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:16 05:43 12:30 19:17 19:36 23:47
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:15 05:42 12:30 19:18 19:36 23:47
Monday 05/16/2022 04:14 05:42 12:30 19:19 19:37 23:46
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:13 05:41 12:30 19:19 19:38 23:46
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:13 05:41 12:30 19:20 19:38 23:46
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:12 05:40 12:30 19:20 19:39 23:46
Friday 05/20/2022 04:11 05:40 12:30 19:21 19:39 23:46
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:11 05:39 12:30 19:22 19:40 23:46
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:10 05:39 12:30 19:22 19:41 23:46
Monday 05/23/2022 04:09 05:38 12:31 19:23 19:41 23:46
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:09 05:38 12:31 19:23 19:42 23:46
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:08 05:38 12:31 19:24 19:42 23:46
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:08 05:37 12:31 19:24 19:43 23:46
Friday 05/27/2022 04:07 05:37 12:31 19:25 19:44 23:46
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:07 05:37 12:31 19:26 19:44 23:46
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:06 05:37 12:31 19:26 19:45 23:46
Monday 05/30/2022 04:06 05:36 12:31 19:27 19:45 23:46
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:05 05:36 12:31 19:27 19:46 23:46