May 20, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:26
  • Fajr 04:40
  • Sunrise 06:14
  • Dhuhr 13:13
  • Sunset 20:11
  • Maghrib 20:31
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۵:۵۵:۰۷

Zebashahr, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 05:02 06:30 13:13 19:57 20:16 00:29

Monthly prayer times in Zebashahr, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 05:00 06:29 13:13 19:58 20:16 00:29
Monday 05/02/2022 04:59 06:28 13:13 19:59 20:17 00:29
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:58 06:27 13:13 19:59 20:18 00:29
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:57 06:26 13:13 20:00 20:19 00:28
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:56 06:25 13:13 20:01 20:19 00:28
Friday 05/06/2022 04:54 06:24 13:13 20:01 20:20 00:28
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:53 06:23 13:13 20:02 20:21 00:28
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:52 06:23 13:13 20:03 20:22 00:28
Monday 05/09/2022 04:51 06:22 13:13 20:04 20:23 00:27
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:50 06:21 13:13 20:04 20:23 00:27
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:49 06:20 13:13 20:05 20:24 00:27
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:48 06:20 13:13 20:06 20:25 00:27
Friday 05/13/2022 04:47 06:19 13:13 20:07 20:26 00:27
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:46 06:18 13:13 20:07 20:26 00:27
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:45 06:17 13:13 20:08 20:27 00:26
Monday 05/16/2022 04:44 06:17 13:13 20:09 20:28 00:26
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:43 06:16 13:13 20:09 20:29 00:26
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:42 06:16 13:13 20:10 20:29 00:26
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:41 06:15 13:13 20:11 20:30 00:26
Friday 05/20/2022 04:40 06:14 13:13 20:11 20:31 00:26
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:40 06:14 13:13 20:12 20:31 00:26
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:39 06:13 13:13 20:13 20:32 00:26
Monday 05/23/2022 04:38 06:13 13:13 20:13 20:33 00:26
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:37 06:12 13:13 20:14 20:34 00:26
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:37 06:12 13:13 20:15 20:34 00:26
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:36 06:12 13:13 20:15 20:35 00:26
Friday 05/27/2022 04:35 06:11 13:13 20:16 20:36 00:26
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:35 06:11 13:14 20:16 20:36 00:26
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:34 06:11 13:14 20:17 20:37 00:26
Monday 05/30/2022 04:34 06:10 13:14 20:18 20:37 00:26
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:33 06:10 13:14 20:18 20:38 00:26