May 17, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:06
  • Fajr 04:35
  • Sunrise 06:02
  • Dhuhr 12:49
  • Sunset 19:37
  • Maghrib 19:55
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۶:۲۰:۴۹

Beriz, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:50 06:13 12:50 19:27 19:44 00:09

Monthly prayer times in Beriz, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:49 06:12 12:50 19:27 19:45 00:08
Monday 05/02/2022 04:48 06:11 12:50 19:28 19:46 00:08
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:47 06:11 12:49 19:29 19:46 00:08
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:46 06:10 12:49 19:29 19:47 00:08
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:45 06:09 12:49 19:30 19:48 00:07
Friday 05/06/2022 04:44 06:08 12:49 19:30 19:48 00:07
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:43 06:08 12:49 19:31 19:49 00:07
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:42 06:07 12:49 19:32 19:49 00:07
Monday 05/09/2022 04:41 06:06 12:49 19:32 19:50 00:07
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:40 06:06 12:49 19:33 19:51 00:07
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:40 06:05 12:49 19:33 19:51 00:06
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:39 06:04 12:49 19:34 19:52 00:06
Friday 05/13/2022 04:38 06:04 12:49 19:35 19:53 00:06
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:37 06:03 12:49 19:35 19:53 00:06
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:36 06:03 12:49 19:36 19:54 00:06
Monday 05/16/2022 04:35 06:02 12:49 19:36 19:54 00:06
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:35 06:02 12:49 19:37 19:55 00:06
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:34 06:01 12:49 19:37 19:56 00:06
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:33 06:01 12:49 19:38 19:56 00:06
Friday 05/20/2022 04:33 06:00 12:49 19:39 19:57 00:06
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:32 06:00 12:49 19:39 19:57 00:06
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:31 05:59 12:49 19:40 19:58 00:06
Monday 05/23/2022 04:31 05:59 12:50 19:40 19:59 00:06
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:30 05:59 12:50 19:41 19:59 00:06
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:30 05:58 12:50 19:41 20:00 00:06
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:29 05:58 12:50 19:42 20:00 00:06
Friday 05/27/2022 04:29 05:58 12:50 19:42 20:01 00:06
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:28 05:57 12:50 19:43 20:01 00:06
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:28 05:57 12:50 19:43 20:02 00:06
Monday 05/30/2022 04:27 05:57 12:50 19:44 20:03 00:06
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:27 05:57 12:50 19:44 20:03 00:06