July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:24
  • Fajr 04:07
  • Sunrise 05:59
  • Dhuhr 13:20
  • Sunset 20:41
  • Maghrib 21:03
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۱:۰۳:۳۸

Monthly prayer times in Hoor, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:03 05:56 13:19 20:42 21:05 00:23
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:04 05:57 13:20 20:42 21:04 00:23
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:05 05:57 13:20 20:42 21:04 00:23
Monday 07/04/2022 04:05 05:58 13:20 20:42 21:04 00:24
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:06 05:58 13:20 20:42 21:04 00:24
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:07 05:59 13:20 20:41 21:03 00:24
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:08 06:00 13:20 20:41 21:03 00:25
Friday 07/08/2022 04:09 06:00 13:21 20:41 21:03 00:25
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:10 06:01 13:21 20:41 21:02 00:25
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:11 06:01 13:21 20:40 21:02 00:25
Monday 07/11/2022 04:12 06:02 13:21 20:40 21:01 00:26
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:13 06:03 13:21 20:39 21:01 00:26
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:14 06:03 13:21 20:39 21:00 00:26
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:15 06:04 13:21 20:38 21:00 00:27
Friday 07/15/2022 04:16 06:05 13:21 20:38 20:59 00:27
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:17 06:06 13:22 20:37 20:59 00:27
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:18 06:06 13:22 20:37 20:58 00:27
Monday 07/18/2022 04:19 06:07 13:22 20:36 20:57 00:28
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:21 06:08 13:22 20:35 20:57 00:28
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:22 06:09 13:22 20:35 20:56 00:28
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:23 06:09 13:22 20:34 20:55 00:28
Friday 07/22/2022 04:24 06:10 13:22 20:33 20:54 00:29
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:25 06:11 13:22 20:32 20:54 00:29
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:27 06:12 13:22 20:32 20:53 00:29
Monday 07/25/2022 04:28 06:13 13:22 20:31 20:52 00:29
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:29 06:14 13:22 20:30 20:51 00:30
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:30 06:14 13:22 20:29 20:50 00:30
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:32 06:15 13:22 20:28 20:49 00:30
Friday 07/29/2022 04:33 06:16 13:22 20:27 20:48 00:30
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:34 06:17 13:22 20:26 20:47 00:30
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:36 06:18 13:22 20:25 20:46 00:30