July 05, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:07
  • Fajr 03:56
  • Sunrise 05:44
  • Dhuhr 13:01
  • Sunset 20:18
  • Maghrib 20:40
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۴:۲۸:۲۸

Monthly prayer times in Rostamkola, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 03:53 05:42 13:00 20:19 20:40 00:06
Saturday 07/02/2022 03:54 05:42 13:01 20:19 20:40 00:06
Sunday 07/03/2022 03:55 05:43 13:01 20:19 20:40 00:07
Monday 07/04/2022 03:55 05:43 13:01 20:19 20:40 00:07
Tuesday 07/05/2022 03:56 05:44 13:01 20:18 20:40 00:07
Wednesday 07/06/2022 03:57 05:44 13:01 20:18 20:39 00:07
Thursday 07/07/2022 03:58 05:45 13:01 20:18 20:39 00:08
Friday 07/08/2022 03:58 05:45 13:02 20:18 20:39 00:08
Saturday 07/09/2022 03:59 05:46 13:02 20:17 20:38 00:08
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:00 05:47 13:02 20:17 20:38 00:09
Monday 07/11/2022 04:01 05:47 13:02 20:16 20:38 00:09
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:02 05:48 13:02 20:16 20:37 00:09
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:03 05:49 13:02 20:16 20:37 00:09
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:04 05:49 13:02 20:15 20:36 00:10
Friday 07/15/2022 04:05 05:50 13:02 20:15 20:36 00:10
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:06 05:51 13:03 20:14 20:35 00:10
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:07 05:51 13:03 20:14 20:34 00:10
Monday 07/18/2022 04:08 05:52 13:03 20:13 20:34 00:11
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:09 05:53 13:03 20:12 20:33 00:11
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:10 05:53 13:03 20:12 20:32 00:11
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:11 05:54 13:03 20:11 20:32 00:11
Friday 07/22/2022 04:13 05:55 13:03 20:10 20:31 00:11
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:14 05:56 13:03 20:10 20:30 00:12
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:15 05:56 13:03 20:09 20:29 00:12
Monday 07/25/2022 04:16 05:57 13:03 20:08 20:29 00:12
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:17 05:58 13:03 20:07 20:28 00:12
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:18 05:59 13:03 20:06 20:27 00:12
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:20 06:00 13:03 20:06 20:26 00:13
Friday 07/29/2022 04:21 06:00 13:03 20:05 20:25 00:13
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:22 06:01 13:03 20:04 20:24 00:13
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:23 06:02 13:03 20:03 20:23 00:13