July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:16
  • Fajr 04:21
  • Sunrise 05:59
  • Dhuhr 13:05
  • Sunset 20:11
  • Maghrib 20:31
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۵:۴۹:۳۹

Monthly prayer times in Kofran, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:18 05:57 13:04 20:11 20:31 00:15
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:19 05:57 13:04 20:11 20:31 00:15
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:20 05:58 13:05 20:11 20:31 00:15
Monday 07/04/2022 04:20 05:58 13:05 20:11 20:31 00:16
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:21 05:59 13:05 20:11 20:31 00:16
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:21 05:59 13:05 20:11 20:31 00:16
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:22 06:00 13:05 20:10 20:30 00:16
Friday 07/08/2022 04:23 06:00 13:05 20:10 20:30 00:17
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:24 06:01 13:05 20:10 20:30 00:17
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:24 06:01 13:06 20:10 20:29 00:17
Monday 07/11/2022 04:25 06:02 13:06 20:09 20:29 00:17
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:26 06:02 13:06 20:09 20:29 00:17
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:27 06:03 13:06 20:09 20:28 00:18
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:27 06:04 13:06 20:08 20:28 00:18
Friday 07/15/2022 04:28 06:04 13:06 20:08 20:28 00:18
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:29 06:05 13:06 20:08 20:27 00:18
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:30 06:05 13:06 20:07 20:27 00:19
Monday 07/18/2022 04:31 06:06 13:06 20:07 20:26 00:19
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:32 06:07 13:06 20:06 20:26 00:19
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:33 06:07 13:07 20:06 20:25 00:19
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:34 06:08 13:07 20:05 20:24 00:19
Friday 07/22/2022 04:34 06:09 13:07 20:04 20:24 00:19
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:35 06:09 13:07 20:04 20:23 00:20
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:36 06:10 13:07 20:03 20:22 00:20
Monday 07/25/2022 04:37 06:10 13:07 20:03 20:22 00:20
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:38 06:11 13:07 20:02 20:21 00:20
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:39 06:12 13:07 20:01 20:20 00:20
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:40 06:12 13:07 20:00 20:19 00:20
Friday 07/29/2022 04:41 06:13 13:07 20:00 20:19 00:20
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:42 06:14 13:07 19:59 20:18 00:20
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:43 06:14 13:06 19:58 20:17 00:21