January 27, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:44
  • Sunrise 07:07
  • Dhuhr 12:23
  • Sunset 17:40
  • Maghrib 17:59
  • Midnight 23:42
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۱:۳۳:۱۱

Monthly prayer times in Barangerd, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:45 07:10 12:14 17:18 17:37 23:32
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:45 07:11 12:15 17:19 17:38 23:32
Monday 01/03/2022 05:46 07:11 12:15 17:19 17:39 23:33
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:46 07:11 12:16 17:20 17:39 23:33
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:46 07:11 12:16 17:21 17:40 23:34
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:46 07:11 12:16 17:22 17:41 23:34
Friday 01/07/2022 05:46 07:11 12:17 17:23 17:42 23:34
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:47 07:11 12:17 17:23 17:42 23:35
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:47 07:11 12:18 17:24 17:43 23:35
Monday 01/10/2022 05:47 07:11 12:18 17:25 17:44 23:36
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:47 07:11 12:19 17:26 17:45 23:36
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:47 07:11 12:19 17:27 17:46 23:37
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:47 07:11 12:19 17:28 17:46 23:37
Friday 01/14/2022 05:47 07:11 12:20 17:29 17:47 23:38
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:47 07:11 12:20 17:29 17:48 23:38
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:47 07:11 12:20 17:30 17:49 23:38
Monday 01/17/2022 05:47 07:11 12:21 17:31 17:50 23:39
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:46 07:10 12:21 17:32 17:51 23:39
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:46 07:10 12:21 17:33 17:52 23:40
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:46 07:10 12:22 17:34 17:52 23:40
Friday 01/21/2022 05:46 07:09 12:22 17:35 17:53 23:40
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:46 07:09 12:22 17:36 17:54 23:41
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:45 07:09 12:22 17:37 17:55 23:41
Monday 01/24/2022 05:45 07:08 12:23 17:38 17:56 23:41
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:45 07:08 12:23 17:38 17:57 23:42
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:44 07:07 12:23 17:39 17:58 23:42
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:44 07:07 12:23 17:40 17:59 23:42
Friday 01/28/2022 05:44 07:06 12:24 17:41 18:00 23:42
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:43 07:06 12:24 17:42 18:00 23:43
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:43 07:05 12:24 17:43 18:01 23:43
Monday 01/31/2022 05:42 07:05 12:24 17:44 18:02 23:43