July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:33
  • Fajr 04:35
  • Sunrise 06:15
  • Dhuhr 13:23
  • Sunset 20:31
  • Maghrib 20:51
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۶:۲۳:۰۴

Monthly prayer times in Karm Bak Mahmodvand, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:32 06:12 13:22 20:32 20:52 00:32
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:33 06:13 13:22 20:32 20:52 00:32
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:33 06:13 13:22 20:31 20:52 00:32
Monday 07/04/2022 04:34 06:14 13:23 20:31 20:51 00:33
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:34 06:14 13:23 20:31 20:51 00:33
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:35 06:15 13:23 20:31 20:51 00:33
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:36 06:15 13:23 20:31 20:51 00:33
Friday 07/08/2022 04:37 06:16 13:23 20:30 20:51 00:34
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:37 06:16 13:23 20:30 20:50 00:34
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:38 06:17 13:24 20:30 20:50 00:34
Monday 07/11/2022 04:39 06:18 13:24 20:30 20:50 00:34
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:40 06:18 13:24 20:29 20:49 00:35
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:41 06:19 13:24 20:29 20:49 00:35
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:41 06:19 13:24 20:28 20:48 00:35
Friday 07/15/2022 04:42 06:20 13:24 20:28 20:48 00:35
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:43 06:21 13:24 20:28 20:47 00:35
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:44 06:21 13:24 20:27 20:47 00:36
Monday 07/18/2022 04:45 06:22 13:24 20:27 20:46 00:36
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:46 06:22 13:24 20:26 20:46 00:36
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:47 06:23 13:24 20:26 20:45 00:36
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:48 06:24 13:25 20:25 20:45 00:36
Friday 07/22/2022 04:49 06:24 13:25 20:24 20:44 00:37
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:50 06:25 13:25 20:24 20:43 00:37
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:51 06:26 13:25 20:23 20:43 00:37
Monday 07/25/2022 04:52 06:26 13:25 20:22 20:42 00:37
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:53 06:27 13:25 20:22 20:41 00:37
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:54 06:28 13:25 20:21 20:40 00:37
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:55 06:28 13:25 20:20 20:40 00:37
Friday 07/29/2022 04:56 06:29 13:24 20:19 20:39 00:38
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:57 06:30 13:24 20:19 20:38 00:38
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:58 06:31 13:24 20:18 20:37 00:38