May 25, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:31
  • Fajr 04:19
  • Sunrise 06:08
  • Dhuhr 13:25
  • Sunset 20:42
  • Maghrib 21:04
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۶:۳۵:۳۴

Yekan-e Olya, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:53 06:31 13:25 20:20 20:40 00:36

Monthly prayer times in Yekan-e Olya, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:51 06:30 13:25 20:21 20:41 00:36
Monday 05/02/2022 04:49 06:29 13:25 20:22 20:42 00:36
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:48 06:28 13:25 20:23 20:43 00:35
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:46 06:27 13:25 20:24 20:44 00:35
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:45 06:25 13:25 20:25 20:45 00:35
Friday 05/06/2022 04:43 06:24 13:25 20:26 20:46 00:34
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:42 06:23 13:25 20:27 20:47 00:34
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:40 06:22 13:25 20:28 20:48 00:34
Monday 05/09/2022 04:39 06:21 13:25 20:28 20:49 00:34
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:37 06:20 13:25 20:29 20:50 00:33
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:36 06:19 13:25 20:30 20:51 00:33
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:35 06:18 13:25 20:31 20:52 00:33
Friday 05/13/2022 04:33 06:17 13:25 20:32 20:53 00:33
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:32 06:16 13:25 20:33 20:54 00:32
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:31 06:16 13:25 20:34 20:55 00:32
Monday 05/16/2022 04:29 06:15 13:25 20:35 20:56 00:32
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:28 06:14 13:25 20:36 20:57 00:32
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:27 06:13 13:25 20:37 20:58 00:32
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:26 06:12 13:25 20:37 20:59 00:31
Friday 05/20/2022 04:24 06:12 13:25 20:38 21:00 00:31
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:23 06:11 13:25 20:39 21:01 00:31
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:22 06:10 13:25 20:40 21:01 00:31
Monday 05/23/2022 04:21 06:10 13:25 20:41 21:02 00:31
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:20 06:09 13:25 20:42 21:03 00:31
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:19 06:08 13:25 20:42 21:04 00:31
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:18 06:08 13:25 20:43 21:05 00:31
Friday 05/27/2022 04:17 06:07 13:25 20:44 21:06 00:30
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:16 06:07 13:26 20:45 21:07 00:30
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:15 06:06 13:26 20:45 21:07 00:30
Monday 05/30/2022 04:15 06:06 13:26 20:46 21:08 00:30
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:14 06:06 13:26 20:47 21:09 00:30