July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:03
  • Fajr 03:52
  • Sunrise 05:40
  • Dhuhr 12:57
  • Sunset 20:14
  • Maghrib 20:36
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۱:۱۸:۳۰

Monthly prayer times in Gorgan, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 03:48 05:37 12:56 20:15 20:37 00:02
Saturday 07/02/2022 03:49 05:38 12:56 20:15 20:37 00:02
Sunday 07/03/2022 03:50 05:38 12:57 20:15 20:37 00:02
Monday 07/04/2022 03:50 05:39 12:57 20:15 20:36 00:03
Tuesday 07/05/2022 03:51 05:39 12:57 20:15 20:36 00:03
Wednesday 07/06/2022 03:52 05:40 12:57 20:14 20:36 00:03
Thursday 07/07/2022 03:53 05:40 12:57 20:14 20:36 00:03
Friday 07/08/2022 03:53 05:41 12:57 20:14 20:35 00:04
Saturday 07/09/2022 03:54 05:41 12:58 20:14 20:35 00:04
Sunday 07/10/2022 03:55 05:42 12:58 20:13 20:34 00:04
Monday 07/11/2022 03:56 05:43 12:58 20:13 20:34 00:04
Tuesday 07/12/2022 03:57 05:43 12:58 20:12 20:34 00:05
Wednesday 07/13/2022 03:58 05:44 12:58 20:12 20:33 00:05
Thursday 07/14/2022 03:59 05:45 12:58 20:11 20:33 00:05
Friday 07/15/2022 04:00 05:45 12:58 20:11 20:32 00:06
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:01 05:46 12:58 20:10 20:31 00:06
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:02 05:47 12:58 20:10 20:31 00:06
Monday 07/18/2022 04:03 05:48 12:59 20:09 20:30 00:06
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:04 05:48 12:59 20:09 20:29 00:07
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:06 05:49 12:59 20:08 20:29 00:07
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:07 05:50 12:59 20:07 20:28 00:07
Friday 07/22/2022 04:08 05:50 12:59 20:07 20:27 00:07
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:09 05:51 12:59 20:06 20:27 00:07
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:10 05:52 12:59 20:05 20:26 00:08
Monday 07/25/2022 04:11 05:53 12:59 20:04 20:25 00:08
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:12 05:54 12:59 20:04 20:24 00:08
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:14 05:54 12:59 20:03 20:23 00:08
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:15 05:55 12:59 20:02 20:22 00:08
Friday 07/29/2022 04:16 05:56 12:59 20:01 20:21 00:08
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:17 05:57 12:59 20:00 20:20 00:09
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:18 05:58 12:59 19:59 20:19 00:09