July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:02
  • Fajr 04:24
  • Sunrise 05:54
  • Dhuhr 12:47
  • Sunset 19:40
  • Maghrib 19:59
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۴:۴۱:۰۱

Monthly prayer times in Bandzark, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:22 05:52 12:46 19:40 19:59 00:01
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:22 05:52 12:46 19:40 19:59 00:01
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:23 05:52 12:46 19:40 19:59 00:02
Monday 07/04/2022 04:23 05:53 12:47 19:40 19:59 00:02
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:24 05:53 12:47 19:40 19:59 00:02
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:24 05:54 12:47 19:40 19:59 00:02
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:25 05:54 12:47 19:40 19:59 00:03
Friday 07/08/2022 04:26 05:55 12:47 19:40 19:58 00:03
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:26 05:55 12:47 19:40 19:58 00:03
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:27 05:55 12:48 19:40 19:58 00:03
Monday 07/11/2022 04:27 05:56 12:48 19:39 19:58 00:03
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:28 05:56 12:48 19:39 19:57 00:04
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:29 05:57 12:48 19:39 19:57 00:04
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:29 05:57 12:48 19:39 19:57 00:04
Friday 07/15/2022 04:30 05:58 12:48 19:38 19:56 00:04
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:31 05:58 12:48 19:38 19:56 00:04
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:31 05:59 12:48 19:38 19:56 00:04
Monday 07/18/2022 04:32 05:59 12:48 19:37 19:55 00:05
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:33 06:00 12:48 19:37 19:55 00:05
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:33 06:00 12:48 19:36 19:54 00:05
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:34 06:01 12:49 19:36 19:54 00:05
Friday 07/22/2022 04:35 06:01 12:49 19:35 19:54 00:05
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:36 06:02 12:49 19:35 19:53 00:05
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:36 06:02 12:49 19:35 19:52 00:05
Monday 07/25/2022 04:37 06:03 12:49 19:34 19:52 00:06
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:38 06:03 12:49 19:33 19:51 00:06
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:39 06:04 12:49 19:33 19:51 00:06
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:39 06:05 12:49 19:32 19:50 00:06
Friday 07/29/2022 04:40 06:05 12:49 19:32 19:50 00:06
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:41 06:06 12:48 19:31 19:49 00:06
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:42 06:06 12:48 19:30 19:48 00:06