January 24, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:16
  • Sunrise 06:36
  • Dhuhr 11:57
  • Sunset 17:19
  • Maghrib 17:36
  • Midnight 23:17
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۴:۴۷:۱۱

Monthly prayer times in Farghan, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:14 06:36 11:48 17:01 17:19 23:07
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:14 06:36 11:49 17:01 17:20 23:08
Monday 01/03/2022 05:15 06:37 11:49 17:02 17:20 23:08
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:15 06:37 11:50 17:03 17:21 23:09
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:15 06:37 11:50 17:03 17:22 23:09
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:15 06:37 11:51 17:04 17:22 23:10
Friday 01/07/2022 05:16 06:37 11:51 17:05 17:23 23:10
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:16 06:37 11:52 17:06 17:24 23:11
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:16 06:38 11:52 17:06 17:25 23:11
Monday 01/10/2022 05:16 06:38 11:52 17:07 17:25 23:12
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:16 06:38 11:53 17:08 17:26 23:12
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:16 06:38 11:53 17:09 17:27 23:13
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:16 06:38 11:54 17:10 17:28 23:13
Friday 01/14/2022 05:16 06:38 11:54 17:10 17:28 23:13
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:16 06:37 11:54 17:11 17:29 23:14
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:16 06:37 11:55 17:12 17:30 23:14
Monday 01/17/2022 05:16 06:37 11:55 17:13 17:31 23:15
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:16 06:37 11:55 17:14 17:32 23:15
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:16 06:37 11:56 17:14 17:32 23:15
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:16 06:37 11:56 17:15 17:33 23:16
Friday 01/21/2022 05:16 06:36 11:56 17:16 17:34 23:16
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:16 06:36 11:56 17:17 17:35 23:16
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:16 06:36 11:57 17:18 17:36 23:17
Monday 01/24/2022 05:16 06:36 11:57 17:19 17:36 23:17
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:15 06:35 11:57 17:19 17:37 23:17
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:15 06:35 11:57 17:20 17:38 23:18
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:15 06:34 11:58 17:21 17:39 23:18
Friday 01/28/2022 05:15 06:34 11:58 17:22 17:39 23:18
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:14 06:34 11:58 17:23 17:40 23:18
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:14 06:33 11:58 17:23 17:41 23:19
Monday 01/31/2022 05:13 06:33 11:58 17:24 17:42 23:19