July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:04
  • Fajr 04:24
  • Sunrise 05:54
  • Dhuhr 12:50
  • Sunset 19:45
  • Maghrib 20:04
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۲:۱۴:۰۴

Monthly prayer times in Farghan, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:21 05:52 12:49 19:45 20:04 00:03
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:22 05:53 12:49 19:45 20:04 00:04
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:22 05:53 12:49 19:45 20:04 00:04
Monday 07/04/2022 04:23 05:54 12:49 19:45 20:04 00:04
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:23 05:54 12:50 19:45 20:04 00:04
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:24 05:54 12:50 19:45 20:04 00:04
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:25 05:55 12:50 19:45 20:04 00:05
Friday 07/08/2022 04:25 05:55 12:50 19:45 20:03 00:05
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:26 05:56 12:50 19:45 20:03 00:05
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:26 05:56 12:50 19:44 20:03 00:05
Monday 07/11/2022 04:27 05:57 12:51 19:44 20:03 00:06
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:28 05:57 12:51 19:44 20:02 00:06
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:28 05:58 12:51 19:44 20:02 00:06
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:29 05:58 12:51 19:43 20:02 00:06
Friday 07/15/2022 04:30 05:59 12:51 19:43 20:01 00:06
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:30 05:59 12:51 19:43 20:01 00:07
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:31 06:00 12:51 19:42 20:01 00:07
Monday 07/18/2022 04:32 06:00 12:51 19:42 20:00 00:07
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:33 06:01 12:51 19:41 20:00 00:07
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:33 06:01 12:51 19:41 19:59 00:07
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:34 06:02 12:51 19:41 19:59 00:07
Friday 07/22/2022 04:35 06:02 12:51 19:40 19:58 00:07
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:36 06:03 12:51 19:40 19:58 00:08
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:36 06:04 12:51 19:39 19:57 00:08
Monday 07/25/2022 04:37 06:04 12:51 19:39 19:57 00:08
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:38 06:05 12:51 19:38 19:56 00:08
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:39 06:05 12:51 19:37 19:55 00:08
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:39 06:06 12:51 19:37 19:55 00:08
Friday 07/29/2022 04:40 06:06 12:51 19:36 19:54 00:08
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:41 06:07 12:51 19:35 19:53 00:08
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:42 06:07 12:51 19:35 19:53 00:08