July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:31
  • Fajr 04:15
  • Sunrise 06:06
  • Dhuhr 13:27
  • Sunset 20:47
  • Maghrib 21:09
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۹:۵۶:۵۲

Monthly prayer times in Sharabian, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:11 06:03 13:26 20:48 21:10 00:30
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:12 06:04 13:26 20:48 21:10 00:30
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:13 06:04 13:26 20:47 21:09 00:30
Monday 07/04/2022 04:14 06:05 13:26 20:47 21:09 00:30
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:14 06:06 13:26 20:47 21:09 00:31
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:15 06:06 13:27 20:47 21:09 00:31
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:16 06:07 13:27 20:46 21:08 00:31
Friday 07/08/2022 04:17 06:07 13:27 20:46 21:08 00:32
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:18 06:08 13:27 20:46 21:07 00:32
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:19 06:09 13:27 20:45 21:07 00:32
Monday 07/11/2022 04:20 06:09 13:27 20:45 21:07 00:32
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:21 06:10 13:27 20:45 21:06 00:33
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:22 06:11 13:27 20:44 21:06 00:33
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:23 06:11 13:28 20:44 21:05 00:33
Friday 07/15/2022 04:24 06:12 13:28 20:43 21:04 00:34
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:25 06:13 13:28 20:43 21:04 00:34
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:26 06:13 13:28 20:42 21:03 00:34
Monday 07/18/2022 04:27 06:14 13:28 20:41 21:03 00:34
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:28 06:15 13:28 20:41 21:02 00:35
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:30 06:16 13:28 20:40 21:01 00:35
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:31 06:16 13:28 20:39 21:00 00:35
Friday 07/22/2022 04:32 06:17 13:28 20:39 21:00 00:35
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:33 06:18 13:28 20:38 20:59 00:36
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:34 06:19 13:28 20:37 20:58 00:36
Monday 07/25/2022 04:36 06:20 13:28 20:36 20:57 00:36
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:37 06:20 13:28 20:35 20:56 00:36
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:38 06:21 13:28 20:34 20:55 00:36
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:39 06:22 13:28 20:34 20:54 00:36
Friday 07/29/2022 04:41 06:23 13:28 20:33 20:53 00:37
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:42 06:24 13:28 20:32 20:52 00:37
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:43 06:25 13:28 20:31 20:51 00:37