January 27, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:35
  • Sunrise 07:03
  • Dhuhr 12:09
  • Sunset 17:16
  • Maghrib 17:36
  • Midnight 23:26
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۰:۱۱:۳۶

Monthly prayer times in Zeynevand, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:38 07:09 12:00 16:51 17:12 23:15
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:39 07:10 12:01 16:52 17:12 23:15
Monday 01/03/2022 05:39 07:10 12:01 16:53 17:13 23:16
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:39 07:10 12:02 16:54 17:14 23:16
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:39 07:10 12:02 16:54 17:15 23:17
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:39 07:10 12:02 16:55 17:16 23:17
Friday 01/07/2022 05:39 07:10 12:03 16:56 17:17 23:18
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:39 07:10 12:03 16:57 17:17 23:18
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:39 07:10 12:04 16:58 17:18 23:19
Monday 01/10/2022 05:39 07:10 12:04 16:59 17:19 23:19
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:39 07:10 12:05 17:00 17:20 23:20
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:39 07:09 12:05 17:01 17:21 23:20
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:39 07:09 12:05 17:02 17:22 23:21
Friday 01/14/2022 05:39 07:09 12:06 17:03 17:23 23:21
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:39 07:09 12:06 17:04 17:24 23:21
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:39 07:08 12:06 17:05 17:25 23:22
Monday 01/17/2022 05:39 07:08 12:07 17:06 17:26 23:22
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:38 07:08 12:07 17:07 17:27 23:23
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:38 07:07 12:07 17:08 17:28 23:23
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:38 07:07 12:08 17:09 17:29 23:23
Friday 01/21/2022 05:37 07:06 12:08 17:10 17:30 23:24
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:37 07:06 12:08 17:11 17:31 23:24
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:37 07:05 12:09 17:12 17:32 23:24
Monday 01/24/2022 05:36 07:05 12:09 17:13 17:33 23:25
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:36 07:04 12:09 17:14 17:34 23:25
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:35 07:03 12:09 17:15 17:35 23:25
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:35 07:03 12:09 17:16 17:36 23:26
Friday 01/28/2022 05:34 07:02 12:10 17:18 17:37 23:26
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:34 07:01 12:10 17:19 17:38 23:26
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:33 07:01 12:10 17:20 17:39 23:26
Monday 01/31/2022 05:33 07:00 12:10 17:21 17:40 23:27