January 27, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:22
  • Sunrise 06:51
  • Dhuhr 11:56
  • Sunset 17:01
  • Maghrib 17:21
  • Midnight 23:12
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۱:۱۳:۴۰

Monthly prayer times in Ghazi, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:26 06:58 11:46 16:36 16:56 23:01
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:26 06:58 11:47 16:36 16:57 23:01
Monday 01/03/2022 05:26 06:58 11:47 16:37 16:58 23:02
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:26 06:58 11:48 16:38 16:59 23:02
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:26 06:58 11:48 16:39 17:00 23:03
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:26 06:58 11:49 16:40 17:00 23:03
Friday 01/07/2022 05:27 06:58 11:49 16:41 17:01 23:04
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:27 06:58 11:50 16:42 17:02 23:04
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:27 06:58 11:50 16:42 17:03 23:05
Monday 01/10/2022 05:27 06:58 11:50 16:43 17:04 23:05
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:27 06:58 11:51 16:44 17:05 23:05
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:26 06:57 11:51 16:45 17:06 23:06
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:26 06:57 11:52 16:46 17:07 23:06
Friday 01/14/2022 05:26 06:57 11:52 16:47 17:08 23:07
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:26 06:57 11:52 16:48 17:09 23:07
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:26 06:56 11:53 16:49 17:10 23:08
Monday 01/17/2022 05:26 06:56 11:53 16:51 17:11 23:08
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:25 06:56 11:53 16:52 17:12 23:08
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:25 06:55 11:54 16:53 17:13 23:09
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:25 06:55 11:54 16:54 17:14 23:09
Friday 01/21/2022 05:24 06:54 11:54 16:55 17:15 23:10
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:24 06:54 11:55 16:56 17:16 23:10
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:24 06:53 11:55 16:57 17:17 23:10
Monday 01/24/2022 05:23 06:52 11:55 16:58 17:18 23:11
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:23 06:52 11:55 16:59 17:19 23:11
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:22 06:51 11:55 17:00 17:20 23:11
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:22 06:51 11:56 17:01 17:21 23:12
Friday 01/28/2022 05:21 06:50 11:56 17:02 17:22 23:12
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:21 06:49 11:56 17:04 17:23 23:12
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:20 06:48 11:56 17:05 17:24 23:12
Monday 01/31/2022 05:19 06:48 11:56 17:06 17:25 23:13