May 17, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Fajr 03:45
  • Sunrise 05:26
  • Dhuhr 12:32
  • Sunset 19:39
  • Maghrib 20:00
  • Midnight 23:42
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۵:۵۳:۵۱

Chakaneh, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:07 05:42 12:33 19:24 19:44 23:46

Monthly prayer times in Chakaneh, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:06 05:41 12:33 19:25 19:45 23:46
Monday 05/02/2022 04:04 05:40 12:33 19:26 19:46 23:45
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:03 05:39 12:33 19:27 19:47 23:45
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:02 05:38 12:33 19:28 19:48 23:45
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:00 05:37 12:33 19:29 19:49 23:44
Friday 05/06/2022 03:59 05:36 12:33 19:30 19:50 23:44
Saturday 05/07/2022 03:57 05:35 12:33 19:31 19:51 23:44
Sunday 05/08/2022 03:56 05:34 12:32 19:31 19:51 23:44
Monday 05/09/2022 03:55 05:33 12:32 19:32 19:52 23:43
Tuesday 05/10/2022 03:53 05:32 12:32 19:33 19:53 23:43
Wednesday 05/11/2022 03:52 05:31 12:32 19:34 19:54 23:43
Thursday 05/12/2022 03:51 05:30 12:32 19:35 19:55 23:43
Friday 05/13/2022 03:49 05:29 12:32 19:36 19:56 23:43
Saturday 05/14/2022 03:48 05:29 12:32 19:36 19:57 23:42
Sunday 05/15/2022 03:47 05:28 12:32 19:37 19:58 23:42
Monday 05/16/2022 03:46 05:27 12:32 19:38 19:59 23:42
Tuesday 05/17/2022 03:45 05:26 12:32 19:39 20:00 23:42
Wednesday 05/18/2022 03:44 05:26 12:32 19:40 20:00 23:42
Thursday 05/19/2022 03:43 05:25 12:33 19:41 20:01 23:42
Friday 05/20/2022 03:41 05:24 12:33 19:41 20:02 23:41
Saturday 05/21/2022 03:40 05:24 12:33 19:42 20:03 23:41
Sunday 05/22/2022 03:39 05:23 12:33 19:43 20:04 23:41
Monday 05/23/2022 03:38 05:22 12:33 19:44 20:05 23:41
Tuesday 05/24/2022 03:38 05:22 12:33 19:44 20:05 23:41
Wednesday 05/25/2022 03:37 05:21 12:33 19:45 20:06 23:41
Thursday 05/26/2022 03:36 05:21 12:33 19:46 20:07 23:41
Friday 05/27/2022 03:35 05:20 12:33 19:47 20:08 23:41
Saturday 05/28/2022 03:34 05:20 12:33 19:47 20:08 23:41
Sunday 05/29/2022 03:33 05:19 12:34 19:48 20:09 23:41
Monday 05/30/2022 03:33 05:19 12:34 19:49 20:10 23:41
Tuesday 05/31/2022 03:32 05:19 12:34 19:49 20:11 23:41