May 20, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:21
  • Fajr 04:24
  • Sunrise 06:05
  • Dhuhr 13:11
  • Sunset 20:18
  • Maghrib 20:38
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۵:۲۴:۳۶

Nourbahar, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:49 06:23 13:12 20:02 20:21 00:25

Monthly prayer times in Nourbahar, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:48 06:22 13:12 20:03 20:22 00:25
Monday 05/02/2022 04:46 06:21 13:12 20:03 20:23 00:25
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:45 06:19 13:12 20:04 20:24 00:25
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:44 06:18 13:12 20:05 20:25 00:24
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:42 06:17 13:11 20:06 20:26 00:24
Friday 05/06/2022 04:41 06:16 13:11 20:07 20:26 00:24
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:40 06:16 13:11 20:08 20:27 00:24
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:38 06:15 13:11 20:08 20:28 00:23
Monday 05/09/2022 04:37 06:14 13:11 20:09 20:29 00:23
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:36 06:13 13:11 20:10 20:30 00:23
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:34 06:12 13:11 20:11 20:31 00:23
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:33 06:11 13:11 20:12 20:32 00:22
Friday 05/13/2022 04:32 06:10 13:11 20:13 20:33 00:22
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:31 06:09 13:11 20:13 20:33 00:22
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:30 06:09 13:11 20:14 20:34 00:22
Monday 05/16/2022 04:29 06:08 13:11 20:15 20:35 00:22
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:27 06:07 13:11 20:16 20:36 00:22
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:26 06:06 13:11 20:17 20:37 00:21
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:25 06:06 13:11 20:17 20:38 00:21
Friday 05/20/2022 04:24 06:05 13:11 20:18 20:38 00:21
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:23 06:04 13:11 20:19 20:39 00:21
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:22 06:04 13:12 20:20 20:40 00:21
Monday 05/23/2022 04:22 06:03 13:12 20:20 20:41 00:21
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:21 06:03 13:12 20:21 20:42 00:21
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:20 06:02 13:12 20:22 20:42 00:21
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:19 06:02 13:12 20:22 20:43 00:21
Friday 05/27/2022 04:18 06:01 13:12 20:23 20:44 00:21
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:17 06:01 13:12 20:24 20:45 00:21
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:17 06:00 13:12 20:25 20:45 00:21
Monday 05/30/2022 04:16 06:00 13:12 20:25 20:46 00:21
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:15 06:00 13:13 20:26 20:47 00:21