May 25, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:29
  • Fajr 04:20
  • Sunrise 06:07
  • Dhuhr 13:22
  • Sunset 20:38
  • Maghrib 20:59
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۷:۵۹:۰۰

Sard Rood, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:52 06:30 13:23 20:16 20:36 00:34

Monthly prayer times in Sard Rood, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:51 06:28 13:22 20:17 20:37 00:34
Monday 05/02/2022 04:49 06:27 13:22 20:18 20:38 00:34
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:48 06:26 13:22 20:19 20:39 00:33
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:46 06:25 13:22 20:20 20:40 00:33
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:45 06:24 13:22 20:21 20:41 00:33
Friday 05/06/2022 04:43 06:23 13:22 20:22 20:42 00:32
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:42 06:22 13:22 20:22 20:43 00:32
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:40 06:21 13:22 20:23 20:44 00:32
Monday 05/09/2022 04:39 06:20 13:22 20:24 20:45 00:32
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:37 06:19 13:22 20:25 20:46 00:31
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:36 06:18 13:22 20:26 20:47 00:31
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:35 06:17 13:22 20:27 20:48 00:31
Friday 05/13/2022 04:33 06:16 13:22 20:28 20:49 00:31
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:32 06:15 13:22 20:29 20:50 00:30
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:31 06:14 13:22 20:30 20:51 00:30
Monday 05/16/2022 04:30 06:14 13:22 20:30 20:51 00:30
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:28 06:13 13:22 20:31 20:52 00:30
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:27 06:12 13:22 20:32 20:53 00:30
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:26 06:11 13:22 20:33 20:54 00:29
Friday 05/20/2022 04:25 06:10 13:22 20:34 20:55 00:29
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:24 06:10 13:22 20:35 20:56 00:29
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:23 06:09 13:22 20:35 20:57 00:29
Monday 05/23/2022 04:22 06:09 13:22 20:36 20:58 00:29
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:21 06:08 13:22 20:37 20:58 00:29
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:20 06:07 13:22 20:38 20:59 00:29
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:19 06:07 13:23 20:39 21:00 00:29
Friday 05/27/2022 04:18 06:06 13:23 20:39 21:01 00:29
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:17 06:06 13:23 20:40 21:02 00:29
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:16 06:05 13:23 20:41 21:02 00:28
Monday 05/30/2022 04:15 06:05 13:23 20:41 21:03 00:28
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:15 06:05 13:23 20:42 21:04 00:28