May 17, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Fajr 04:02
  • Sunrise 05:38
  • Dhuhr 12:37
  • Sunset 19:37
  • Maghrib 19:57
  • Midnight 23:50
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۴:۵۰:۴۴

Raqqeh, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:22 05:52 12:38 19:24 19:43 23:53

Monthly prayer times in Raqqeh, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:21 05:51 12:38 19:25 19:44 23:53
Monday 05/02/2022 04:20 05:50 12:38 19:26 19:45 23:53
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:18 05:49 12:38 19:26 19:45 23:52
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:17 05:48 12:38 19:27 19:46 23:52
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:16 05:48 12:38 19:28 19:47 23:52
Friday 05/06/2022 04:15 05:47 12:37 19:29 19:48 23:52
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:13 05:46 12:37 19:30 19:49 23:51
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:12 05:45 12:37 19:30 19:50 23:51
Monday 05/09/2022 04:11 05:44 12:37 19:31 19:50 23:51
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:10 05:43 12:37 19:32 19:51 23:51
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:09 05:42 12:37 19:33 19:52 23:51
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:08 05:42 12:37 19:33 19:53 23:50
Friday 05/13/2022 04:07 05:41 12:37 19:34 19:54 23:50
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:05 05:40 12:37 19:35 19:54 23:50
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:04 05:39 12:37 19:36 19:55 23:50
Monday 05/16/2022 04:03 05:39 12:37 19:36 19:56 23:50
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:02 05:38 12:37 19:37 19:57 23:50
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:01 05:37 12:37 19:38 19:57 23:50
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:01 05:37 12:37 19:38 19:58 23:50
Friday 05/20/2022 04:00 05:36 12:38 19:39 19:59 23:49
Saturday 05/21/2022 03:59 05:36 12:38 19:40 20:00 23:49
Sunday 05/22/2022 03:58 05:35 12:38 19:41 20:00 23:49
Monday 05/23/2022 03:57 05:35 12:38 19:41 20:01 23:49
Tuesday 05/24/2022 03:56 05:34 12:38 19:42 20:02 23:49
Wednesday 05/25/2022 03:56 05:34 12:38 19:43 20:03 23:49
Thursday 05/26/2022 03:55 05:33 12:38 19:43 20:03 23:49
Friday 05/27/2022 03:54 05:33 12:38 19:44 20:04 23:49
Saturday 05/28/2022 03:53 05:32 12:38 19:45 20:05 23:49
Sunday 05/29/2022 03:53 05:32 12:38 19:45 20:05 23:49
Monday 05/30/2022 03:52 05:32 12:39 19:46 20:06 23:49
Tuesday 05/31/2022 03:52 05:31 12:39 19:46 20:07 23:49