July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:28
  • Fajr 04:35
  • Sunrise 06:12
  • Dhuhr 13:17
  • Sunset 20:21
  • Maghrib 20:41
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۱:۵۳:۰۵

Monthly prayer times in Eslam Abad, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:32 06:09 13:16 20:22 20:42 00:27
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:32 06:10 13:16 20:22 20:42 00:27
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:33 06:10 13:16 20:22 20:42 00:27
Monday 07/04/2022 04:33 06:11 13:16 20:22 20:41 00:28
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:34 06:11 13:16 20:22 20:41 00:28
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:35 06:12 13:17 20:21 20:41 00:28
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:35 06:12 13:17 20:21 20:41 00:28
Friday 07/08/2022 04:36 06:13 13:17 20:21 20:41 00:28
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:37 06:13 13:17 20:21 20:40 00:29
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:38 06:14 13:17 20:20 20:40 00:29
Monday 07/11/2022 04:38 06:14 13:17 20:20 20:40 00:29
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:39 06:15 13:17 20:20 20:39 00:29
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:40 06:16 13:18 20:19 20:39 00:30
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:41 06:16 13:18 20:19 20:39 00:30
Friday 07/15/2022 04:41 06:17 13:18 20:19 20:38 00:30
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:42 06:17 13:18 20:18 20:38 00:30
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:43 06:18 13:18 20:18 20:37 00:30
Monday 07/18/2022 04:44 06:18 13:18 20:17 20:37 00:31
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:45 06:19 13:18 20:17 20:36 00:31
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:46 06:20 13:18 20:16 20:36 00:31
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:47 06:20 13:18 20:16 20:35 00:31
Friday 07/22/2022 04:48 06:21 13:18 20:15 20:34 00:31
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:48 06:22 13:18 20:15 20:34 00:32
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:49 06:22 13:18 20:14 20:33 00:32
Monday 07/25/2022 04:50 06:23 13:18 20:13 20:32 00:32
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:51 06:24 13:18 20:13 20:32 00:32
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:52 06:24 13:18 20:12 20:31 00:32
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:53 06:25 13:18 20:11 20:30 00:32
Friday 07/29/2022 04:54 06:25 13:18 20:11 20:29 00:32
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:55 06:26 13:18 20:10 20:29 00:32
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:56 06:27 13:18 20:09 20:28 00:32