May 25, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:35
  • Fajr 04:29
  • Sunrise 06:14
  • Dhuhr 13:27
  • Sunset 20:41
  • Maghrib 21:02
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۸:۰۲:۲۱

Ziveh, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 05:00 06:36 13:28 20:20 20:39 00:40

Monthly prayer times in Ziveh, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:59 06:35 13:27 20:20 20:40 00:40
Monday 05/02/2022 04:57 06:34 13:27 20:21 20:41 00:39
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:56 06:33 13:27 20:22 20:42 00:39
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:54 06:32 13:27 20:23 20:43 00:39
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:53 06:30 13:27 20:24 20:44 00:38
Friday 05/06/2022 04:51 06:29 13:27 20:25 20:45 00:38
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:50 06:28 13:27 20:26 20:46 00:38
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:49 06:27 13:27 20:27 20:47 00:38
Monday 05/09/2022 04:47 06:26 13:27 20:28 20:48 00:37
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:46 06:26 13:27 20:28 20:49 00:37
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:45 06:25 13:27 20:29 20:50 00:37
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:43 06:24 13:27 20:30 20:51 00:37
Friday 05/13/2022 04:42 06:23 13:27 20:31 20:52 00:36
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:41 06:22 13:27 20:32 20:52 00:36
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:39 06:21 13:27 20:33 20:53 00:36
Monday 05/16/2022 04:38 06:20 13:27 20:34 20:54 00:36
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:37 06:20 13:27 20:34 20:55 00:36
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:36 06:19 13:27 20:35 20:56 00:36
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:35 06:18 13:27 20:36 20:57 00:35
Friday 05/20/2022 04:34 06:17 13:27 20:37 20:58 00:35
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:33 06:17 13:27 20:38 20:59 00:35
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:32 06:16 13:27 20:38 20:59 00:35
Monday 05/23/2022 04:31 06:16 13:27 20:39 21:00 00:35
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:30 06:15 13:27 20:40 21:01 00:35
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:29 06:14 13:27 20:41 21:02 00:35
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:28 06:14 13:28 20:41 21:03 00:35
Friday 05/27/2022 04:27 06:13 13:28 20:42 21:03 00:35
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:26 06:13 13:28 20:43 21:04 00:35
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:25 06:13 13:28 20:44 21:05 00:35
Monday 05/30/2022 04:25 06:12 13:28 20:44 21:06 00:35
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:24 06:12 13:28 20:45 21:06 00:35