January 27, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:41
  • Sunrise 07:04
  • Dhuhr 12:19
  • Sunset 17:35
  • Maghrib 17:53
  • Midnight 23:38
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۱:۵۲:۰۲

Monthly prayer times in Saman, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:42 07:08 12:10 17:12 17:31 23:27
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:42 07:08 12:10 17:13 17:32 23:27
Monday 01/03/2022 05:42 07:08 12:11 17:13 17:33 23:28
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:43 07:08 12:11 17:14 17:33 23:28
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:43 07:09 12:12 17:15 17:34 23:29
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:43 07:09 12:12 17:16 17:35 23:29
Friday 01/07/2022 05:43 07:09 12:13 17:17 17:36 23:30
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:43 07:09 12:13 17:17 17:37 23:30
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:43 07:09 12:13 17:18 17:37 23:31
Monday 01/10/2022 05:43 07:09 12:14 17:19 17:38 23:31
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:43 07:09 12:14 17:20 17:39 23:32
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:43 07:09 12:15 17:21 17:40 23:32
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:43 07:09 12:15 17:22 17:41 23:33
Friday 01/14/2022 05:43 07:08 12:15 17:23 17:42 23:33
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:43 07:08 12:16 17:23 17:42 23:33
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:43 07:08 12:16 17:24 17:43 23:34
Monday 01/17/2022 05:43 07:08 12:16 17:25 17:44 23:34
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:43 07:08 12:17 17:26 17:45 23:35
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:43 07:07 12:17 17:27 17:46 23:35
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:43 07:07 12:17 17:28 17:47 23:35
Friday 01/21/2022 05:42 07:07 12:18 17:29 17:48 23:36
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:42 07:06 12:18 17:30 17:49 23:36
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:42 07:06 12:18 17:31 17:50 23:36
Monday 01/24/2022 05:42 07:05 12:18 17:32 17:50 23:37
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:41 07:05 12:19 17:33 17:51 23:37
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:41 07:04 12:19 17:34 17:52 23:37
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:41 07:04 12:19 17:35 17:53 23:38
Friday 01/28/2022 05:40 07:03 12:19 17:36 17:54 23:38
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:40 07:03 12:19 17:37 17:55 23:38
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:39 07:02 12:20 17:37 17:56 23:38
Monday 01/31/2022 05:39 07:02 12:20 17:38 17:57 23:39