January 22, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:27
  • Sunrise 06:55
  • Dhuhr 11:58
  • Sunset 17:01
  • Maghrib 17:21
  • Midnight 23:14
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۱:۲۱:۰۵

Monthly prayer times in Bekran, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:28 06:59 11:50 16:42 17:02 23:05
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:28 06:59 11:51 16:42 17:03 23:05
Monday 01/03/2022 05:28 06:59 11:51 16:43 17:04 23:06
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:28 06:59 11:51 16:44 17:04 23:06
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:29 06:59 11:52 16:45 17:05 23:07
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:29 06:59 11:52 16:46 17:06 23:07
Friday 01/07/2022 05:29 06:59 11:53 16:47 17:07 23:08
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:29 06:59 11:53 16:48 17:08 23:08
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:29 06:59 11:54 16:48 17:09 23:09
Monday 01/10/2022 05:29 06:59 11:54 16:49 17:10 23:09
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:29 06:59 11:54 16:50 17:11 23:10
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:29 06:59 11:55 16:51 17:11 23:10
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:29 06:58 11:55 16:52 17:12 23:11
Friday 01/14/2022 05:29 06:58 11:56 16:53 17:13 23:11
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:29 06:58 11:56 16:54 17:14 23:11
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:28 06:58 11:56 16:55 17:15 23:12
Monday 01/17/2022 05:28 06:57 11:57 16:56 17:16 23:12
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:28 06:57 11:57 16:57 17:17 23:13
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:28 06:57 11:57 16:58 17:18 23:13
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:27 06:56 11:58 16:59 17:19 23:13
Friday 01/21/2022 05:27 06:56 11:58 17:00 17:20 23:14
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:27 06:55 11:58 17:01 17:21 23:14
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:26 06:55 11:58 17:03 17:22 23:14
Monday 01/24/2022 05:26 06:54 11:59 17:04 17:23 23:15
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:25 06:53 11:59 17:05 17:24 23:15
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:25 06:53 11:59 17:06 17:25 23:15
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:24 06:52 11:59 17:07 17:26 23:16
Friday 01/28/2022 05:24 06:52 11:59 17:08 17:27 23:16
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:23 06:51 12:00 17:09 17:28 23:16
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:23 06:50 12:00 17:10 17:29 23:16
Monday 01/31/2022 05:22 06:49 12:00 17:11 17:30 23:17