January 24, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:17
  • Sunrise 06:42
  • Dhuhr 11:53
  • Sunset 17:04
  • Maghrib 17:22
  • Midnight 23:10
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۶:۴۶:۵۶

Monthly prayer times in Eresk, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:18 06:45 11:44 16:43 17:03 23:00
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:18 06:45 11:45 16:44 17:03 23:01
Monday 01/03/2022 05:18 06:46 11:45 16:45 17:04 23:01
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:19 06:46 11:45 16:45 17:05 23:02
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:19 06:46 11:46 16:46 17:06 23:02
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:19 06:46 11:46 16:47 17:06 23:03
Friday 01/07/2022 05:19 06:46 11:47 16:48 17:07 23:03
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:19 06:46 11:47 16:49 17:08 23:04
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:19 06:46 11:48 16:50 17:09 23:04
Monday 01/10/2022 05:19 06:46 11:48 16:50 17:10 23:05
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:19 06:46 11:48 16:51 17:11 23:05
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:19 06:46 11:49 16:52 17:12 23:06
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:19 06:46 11:49 16:53 17:12 23:06
Friday 01/14/2022 05:19 06:45 11:50 16:54 17:13 23:07
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:19 06:45 11:50 16:55 17:14 23:07
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:19 06:45 11:50 16:56 17:15 23:07
Monday 01/17/2022 05:19 06:45 11:51 16:57 17:16 23:08
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:19 06:44 11:51 16:58 17:17 23:08
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:18 06:44 11:51 16:59 17:18 23:09
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:18 06:44 11:52 17:00 17:19 23:09
Friday 01/21/2022 05:18 06:43 11:52 17:01 17:20 23:09
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:18 06:43 11:52 17:02 17:21 23:10
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:17 06:43 11:52 17:03 17:22 23:10
Monday 01/24/2022 05:17 06:42 11:53 17:04 17:22 23:10
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:17 06:42 11:53 17:05 17:23 23:11
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:16 06:41 11:53 17:06 17:24 23:11
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:16 06:40 11:53 17:06 17:25 23:11
Friday 01/28/2022 05:15 06:40 11:53 17:07 17:26 23:11
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:15 06:39 11:54 17:08 17:27 23:12
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:14 06:39 11:54 17:09 17:28 23:12
Monday 01/31/2022 05:14 06:38 11:54 17:10 17:29 23:12