July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:17
  • Fajr 04:35
  • Sunrise 06:06
  • Dhuhr 13:02
  • Sunset 19:59
  • Maghrib 20:17
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۰:۳۷:۱۵

Monthly prayer times in Karzin, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:32 06:04 13:02 19:59 20:18 00:16
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:33 06:04 13:02 19:59 20:18 00:16
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:33 06:05 13:02 19:59 20:18 00:16
Monday 07/04/2022 04:34 06:05 13:02 19:59 20:18 00:16
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:34 06:06 13:02 19:59 20:18 00:17
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:35 06:06 13:02 19:59 20:17 00:17
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:36 06:07 13:03 19:58 20:17 00:17
Friday 07/08/2022 04:36 06:07 13:03 19:58 20:17 00:17
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:37 06:07 13:03 19:58 20:17 00:17
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:37 06:08 13:03 19:58 20:17 00:18
Monday 07/11/2022 04:38 06:08 13:03 19:58 20:16 00:18
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:39 06:09 13:03 19:57 20:16 00:18
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:39 06:09 13:03 19:57 20:16 00:18
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:40 06:10 13:03 19:57 20:15 00:18
Friday 07/15/2022 04:41 06:10 13:04 19:57 20:15 00:19
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:42 06:11 13:04 19:56 20:15 00:19
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:42 06:12 13:04 19:56 20:14 00:19
Monday 07/18/2022 04:43 06:12 13:04 19:55 20:14 00:19
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:44 06:13 13:04 19:55 20:13 00:19
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:45 06:13 13:04 19:55 20:13 00:20
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:45 06:14 13:04 19:54 20:12 00:20
Friday 07/22/2022 04:46 06:14 13:04 19:54 20:12 00:20
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:47 06:15 13:04 19:53 20:11 00:20
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:48 06:15 13:04 19:53 20:11 00:20
Monday 07/25/2022 04:48 06:16 13:04 19:52 20:10 00:20
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:49 06:16 13:04 19:51 20:10 00:20
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:50 06:17 13:04 19:51 20:09 00:20
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:51 06:18 13:04 19:50 20:08 00:20
Friday 07/29/2022 04:52 06:18 13:04 19:50 20:08 00:21
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:52 06:19 13:04 19:49 20:07 00:21
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:53 06:19 13:04 19:48 20:06 00:21