July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:23
  • Fajr 04:10
  • Sunrise 05:59
  • Dhuhr 13:18
  • Sunset 20:37
  • Maghrib 20:58
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۶:۲۵:۵۲

Monthly prayer times in Taher Gorab, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:06 05:56 13:17 20:38 20:59 00:22
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:07 05:57 13:17 20:38 20:59 00:22
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:07 05:57 13:18 20:37 20:59 00:22
Monday 07/04/2022 04:08 05:58 13:18 20:37 20:59 00:23
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:09 05:58 13:18 20:37 20:59 00:23
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:10 05:59 13:18 20:37 20:58 00:23
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:10 06:00 13:18 20:37 20:58 00:23
Friday 07/08/2022 04:11 06:00 13:18 20:36 20:58 00:24
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:12 06:01 13:18 20:36 20:57 00:24
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:13 06:01 13:19 20:36 20:57 00:24
Monday 07/11/2022 04:14 06:02 13:19 20:35 20:57 00:25
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:15 06:03 13:19 20:35 20:56 00:25
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:16 06:03 13:19 20:34 20:56 00:25
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:17 06:04 13:19 20:34 20:55 00:25
Friday 07/15/2022 04:18 06:05 13:19 20:33 20:54 00:26
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:19 06:06 13:19 20:33 20:54 00:26
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:20 06:06 13:19 20:32 20:53 00:26
Monday 07/18/2022 04:21 06:07 13:19 20:32 20:53 00:26
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:23 06:08 13:19 20:31 20:52 00:27
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:24 06:08 13:20 20:30 20:51 00:27
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:25 06:09 13:20 20:30 20:50 00:27
Friday 07/22/2022 04:26 06:10 13:20 20:29 20:50 00:27
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:27 06:11 13:20 20:28 20:49 00:28
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:28 06:12 13:20 20:27 20:48 00:28
Monday 07/25/2022 04:30 06:12 13:20 20:27 20:47 00:28
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:31 06:13 13:20 20:26 20:46 00:28
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:32 06:14 13:20 20:25 20:45 00:28
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:33 06:15 13:20 20:24 20:45 00:29
Friday 07/29/2022 04:34 06:16 13:20 20:23 20:44 00:29
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:36 06:16 13:20 20:22 20:43 00:29
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:37 06:17 13:19 20:21 20:42 00:29