May 25, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Fajr 04:17
  • Sunrise 05:49
  • Dhuhr 12:44
  • Sunset 19:40
  • Maghrib 19:59
  • Midnight 23:59
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۷:۱۶:۵۳

Pariz, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:40 06:05 12:44 19:24 19:42 00:02

Monthly prayer times in Pariz, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:38 06:04 12:44 19:25 19:43 00:02
Monday 05/02/2022 04:37 06:03 12:44 19:25 19:43 00:01
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:36 06:02 12:44 19:26 19:44 00:01
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:35 06:01 12:44 19:27 19:45 00:01
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:34 06:00 12:44 19:27 19:45 00:01
Friday 05/06/2022 04:33 06:00 12:44 19:28 19:46 00:00
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:32 05:59 12:44 19:29 19:47 00:00
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:31 05:58 12:43 19:29 19:47 00:00
Monday 05/09/2022 04:30 05:57 12:43 19:30 19:48 00:00
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:29 05:57 12:43 19:30 19:49 00:00
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:28 05:56 12:43 19:31 19:49 00:00
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:27 05:55 12:43 19:32 19:50 23:59
Friday 05/13/2022 04:26 05:55 12:43 19:32 19:51 23:59
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:25 05:54 12:43 19:33 19:52 23:59
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:25 05:53 12:43 19:34 19:52 23:59
Monday 05/16/2022 04:24 05:53 12:43 19:34 19:53 23:59
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:23 05:52 12:43 19:35 19:54 23:59
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:22 05:52 12:43 19:36 19:54 23:59
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:21 05:51 12:44 19:36 19:55 23:59
Friday 05/20/2022 04:21 05:51 12:44 19:37 19:55 23:59
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:20 05:50 12:44 19:37 19:56 23:59
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:19 05:50 12:44 19:38 19:57 23:59
Monday 05/23/2022 04:19 05:49 12:44 19:39 19:57 23:59
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:18 05:49 12:44 19:39 19:58 23:59
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:17 05:49 12:44 19:40 19:59 23:59
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:17 05:48 12:44 19:40 19:59 23:59
Friday 05/27/2022 04:16 05:48 12:44 19:41 20:00 23:59
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:16 05:48 12:44 19:41 20:00 23:59
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:15 05:47 12:45 19:42 20:01 23:59
Monday 05/30/2022 04:15 05:47 12:45 19:43 20:02 23:59
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:14 05:47 12:45 19:43 20:02 23:59