January 24, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:33
  • Sunrise 06:55
  • Dhuhr 12:12
  • Sunset 17:31
  • Maghrib 17:49
  • Midnight 23:32
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۴:۲۵:۲۹

Monthly prayer times in Beyza, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:32 06:56 12:04 17:12 17:30 23:22
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:33 06:56 12:04 17:12 17:31 23:23
Monday 01/03/2022 05:33 06:57 12:05 17:13 17:32 23:23
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:33 06:57 12:05 17:14 17:33 23:24
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:33 06:57 12:06 17:15 17:33 23:24
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:34 06:57 12:06 17:15 17:34 23:24
Friday 01/07/2022 05:34 06:57 12:07 17:16 17:35 23:25
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:34 06:57 12:07 17:17 17:36 23:25
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:34 06:57 12:07 17:18 17:36 23:26
Monday 01/10/2022 05:34 06:57 12:08 17:19 17:37 23:26
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:34 06:57 12:08 17:19 17:38 23:27
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:34 06:57 12:09 17:20 17:39 23:27
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:34 06:57 12:09 17:21 17:39 23:28
Friday 01/14/2022 05:34 06:57 12:09 17:22 17:40 23:28
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:34 06:57 12:10 17:23 17:41 23:29
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:34 06:57 12:10 17:24 17:42 23:29
Monday 01/17/2022 05:34 06:57 12:10 17:24 17:43 23:29
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:34 06:56 12:11 17:25 17:44 23:30
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:34 06:56 12:11 17:26 17:44 23:30
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:34 06:56 12:11 17:27 17:45 23:30
Friday 01/21/2022 05:34 06:56 12:12 17:28 17:46 23:31
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:34 06:55 12:12 17:29 17:47 23:31
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:33 06:55 12:12 17:30 17:48 23:31
Monday 01/24/2022 05:33 06:55 12:12 17:31 17:49 23:32
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:33 06:54 12:13 17:31 17:49 23:32
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:32 06:54 12:13 17:32 17:50 23:32
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:32 06:53 12:13 17:33 17:51 23:33
Friday 01/28/2022 05:32 06:53 12:13 17:34 17:52 23:33
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:31 06:52 12:13 17:35 17:53 23:33
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:31 06:52 12:14 17:36 17:54 23:33
Monday 01/31/2022 05:31 06:51 12:14 17:37 17:54 23:34