May 20, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:11
  • Fajr 04:21
  • Sunrise 05:57
  • Dhuhr 12:58
  • Sunset 20:00
  • Maghrib 20:20
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۴:۱۶:۲۰

Badroud, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:44 06:14 12:59 19:45 20:04 00:14

Monthly prayer times in Badroud, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:42 06:13 12:59 19:46 20:05 00:14
Monday 05/02/2022 04:41 06:12 12:59 19:46 20:05 00:14
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:40 06:11 12:59 19:47 20:06 00:13
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:38 06:10 12:59 19:48 20:07 00:13
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:37 06:09 12:59 19:49 20:08 00:13
Friday 05/06/2022 04:36 06:08 12:58 19:49 20:09 00:13
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:35 06:07 12:58 19:50 20:09 00:13
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:34 06:06 12:58 19:51 20:10 00:12
Monday 05/09/2022 04:32 06:05 12:58 19:52 20:11 00:12
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:31 06:04 12:58 19:53 20:12 00:12
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:30 06:04 12:58 19:53 20:13 00:12
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:29 06:03 12:58 19:54 20:13 00:12
Friday 05/13/2022 04:28 06:02 12:58 19:55 20:14 00:11
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:27 06:01 12:58 19:56 20:15 00:11
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:26 06:01 12:58 19:56 20:16 00:11
Monday 05/16/2022 04:25 06:00 12:58 19:57 20:17 00:11
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:24 05:59 12:58 19:58 20:17 00:11
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:23 05:59 12:58 19:58 20:18 00:11
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:22 05:58 12:58 19:59 20:19 00:11
Friday 05/20/2022 04:21 05:57 12:58 20:00 20:20 00:11
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:20 05:57 12:59 20:01 20:20 00:10
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:19 05:56 12:59 20:01 20:21 00:10
Monday 05/23/2022 04:19 05:56 12:59 20:02 20:22 00:10
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:18 05:55 12:59 20:03 20:23 00:10
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:17 05:55 12:59 20:03 20:23 00:10
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:16 05:54 12:59 20:04 20:24 00:10
Friday 05/27/2022 04:16 05:54 12:59 20:05 20:25 00:10
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:15 05:54 12:59 20:05 20:25 00:10
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:14 05:53 12:59 20:06 20:26 00:10
Monday 05/30/2022 04:14 05:53 13:00 20:06 20:27 00:10
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:13 05:53 13:00 20:07 20:27 00:10