January 19, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 06:05
  • Sunrise 07:36
  • Dhuhr 12:33
  • Sunset 17:30
  • Maghrib 17:51
  • Midnight 23:48
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۹:۳۲:۱۳

Monthly prayer times in Kalvanaq, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 06:05 07:38 12:26 17:13 17:34 23:39
Sunday 01/02/2022 06:06 07:38 12:26 17:14 17:35 23:40
Monday 01/03/2022 06:06 07:39 12:26 17:15 17:35 23:40
Tuesday 01/04/2022 06:06 07:39 12:27 17:15 17:36 23:41
Wednesday 01/05/2022 06:06 07:39 12:27 17:16 17:37 23:41
Thursday 01/06/2022 06:06 07:39 12:28 17:17 17:38 23:42
Friday 01/07/2022 06:06 07:39 12:28 17:18 17:39 23:42
Saturday 01/08/2022 06:06 07:39 12:29 17:19 17:40 23:43
Sunday 01/09/2022 06:06 07:39 12:29 17:20 17:41 23:43
Monday 01/10/2022 06:06 07:38 12:30 17:21 17:42 23:44
Tuesday 01/11/2022 06:06 07:38 12:30 17:22 17:43 23:44
Wednesday 01/12/2022 06:06 07:38 12:30 17:23 17:44 23:45
Thursday 01/13/2022 06:06 07:38 12:31 17:24 17:45 23:45
Friday 01/14/2022 06:06 07:37 12:31 17:25 17:46 23:45
Saturday 01/15/2022 06:06 07:37 12:31 17:26 17:47 23:46
Sunday 01/16/2022 06:06 07:37 12:32 17:27 17:48 23:46
Monday 01/17/2022 06:05 07:36 12:32 17:28 17:49 23:47
Tuesday 01/18/2022 06:05 07:36 12:32 17:29 17:50 23:47
Wednesday 01/19/2022 06:05 07:36 12:33 17:30 17:51 23:48
Thursday 01/20/2022 06:04 07:35 12:33 17:31 17:52 23:48
Friday 01/21/2022 06:04 07:35 12:33 17:32 17:53 23:48
Saturday 01/22/2022 06:04 07:34 12:34 17:34 17:54 23:49
Sunday 01/23/2022 06:03 07:33 12:34 17:35 17:55 23:49
Monday 01/24/2022 06:03 07:33 12:34 17:36 17:56 23:49
Tuesday 01/25/2022 06:02 07:32 12:34 17:37 17:57 23:50
Wednesday 01/26/2022 06:02 07:32 12:35 17:38 17:58 23:50
Thursday 01/27/2022 06:01 07:31 12:35 17:39 17:59 23:50
Friday 01/28/2022 06:01 07:30 12:35 17:40 18:00 23:50
Saturday 01/29/2022 06:00 07:29 12:35 17:41 18:01 23:51
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:59 07:29 12:35 17:42 18:02 23:51
Monday 01/31/2022 05:59 07:28 12:35 17:44 18:03 23:51