July 05, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:36
  • Fajr 04:18
  • Sunrise 06:10
  • Dhuhr 13:32
  • Sunset 20:54
  • Maghrib 21:16
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۴:۳۳:۰۸

Monthly prayer times in khameneh, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:15 06:08 13:32 20:55 21:17 00:35
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:16 06:09 13:32 20:54 21:16 00:35
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:17 06:09 13:32 20:54 21:16 00:36
Monday 07/04/2022 04:18 06:10 13:32 20:54 21:16 00:36
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:18 06:10 13:32 20:54 21:16 00:36
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:19 06:11 13:32 20:54 21:15 00:36
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:20 06:12 13:33 20:53 21:15 00:37
Friday 07/08/2022 04:21 06:12 13:33 20:53 21:15 00:37
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:22 06:13 13:33 20:53 21:14 00:37
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:23 06:14 13:33 20:52 21:14 00:38
Monday 07/11/2022 04:24 06:14 13:33 20:52 21:14 00:38
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:25 06:15 13:33 20:51 21:13 00:38
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:26 06:16 13:33 20:51 21:12 00:38
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:27 06:16 13:33 20:50 21:12 00:39
Friday 07/15/2022 04:28 06:17 13:34 20:50 21:11 00:39
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:29 06:18 13:34 20:49 21:11 00:39
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:30 06:18 13:34 20:49 21:10 00:40
Monday 07/18/2022 04:32 06:19 13:34 20:48 21:09 00:40
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:33 06:20 13:34 20:47 21:09 00:40
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:34 06:21 13:34 20:47 21:08 00:40
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:35 06:22 13:34 20:46 21:07 00:41
Friday 07/22/2022 04:36 06:22 13:34 20:45 21:06 00:41
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:38 06:23 13:34 20:44 21:06 00:41
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:39 06:24 13:34 20:44 21:05 00:41
Monday 07/25/2022 04:40 06:25 13:34 20:43 21:04 00:41
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:41 06:26 13:34 20:42 21:03 00:42
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:43 06:26 13:34 20:41 21:02 00:42
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:44 06:27 13:34 20:40 21:01 00:42
Friday 07/29/2022 04:45 06:28 13:34 20:39 21:00 00:42
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:46 06:29 13:34 20:38 20:59 00:42
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:48 06:30 13:34 20:37 20:58 00:43