January 24, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:57
  • Sunrise 07:22
  • Dhuhr 12:33
  • Sunset 17:45
  • Maghrib 18:04
  • Midnight 23:51
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۳:۴۰:۰۳

Monthly prayer times in zayd, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:58 07:25 12:25 17:25 17:44 23:41
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:58 07:25 12:25 17:26 17:45 23:42
Monday 01/03/2022 05:58 07:25 12:26 17:26 17:46 23:42
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:59 07:25 12:26 17:27 17:47 23:43
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:59 07:25 12:27 17:28 17:47 23:43
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:59 07:25 12:27 17:29 17:48 23:44
Friday 01/07/2022 05:59 07:26 12:27 17:30 17:49 23:44
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:59 07:26 12:28 17:30 17:50 23:45
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:59 07:26 12:28 17:31 17:51 23:45
Monday 01/10/2022 05:59 07:26 12:29 17:32 17:51 23:46
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:59 07:25 12:29 17:33 17:52 23:46
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:59 07:25 12:29 17:34 17:53 23:47
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:59 07:25 12:30 17:35 17:54 23:47
Friday 01/14/2022 05:59 07:25 12:30 17:36 17:55 23:47
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:59 07:25 12:31 17:37 17:56 23:48
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:59 07:25 12:31 17:38 17:57 23:48
Monday 01/17/2022 05:59 07:24 12:31 17:38 17:58 23:49
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:59 07:24 12:32 17:39 17:58 23:49
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:59 07:24 12:32 17:40 17:59 23:49
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:58 07:23 12:32 17:41 18:00 23:50
Friday 01/21/2022 05:58 07:23 12:32 17:42 18:01 23:50
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:58 07:23 12:33 17:43 18:02 23:51
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:58 07:22 12:33 17:44 18:03 23:51
Monday 01/24/2022 05:57 07:22 12:33 17:45 18:04 23:51
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:57 07:21 12:34 17:46 18:05 23:52
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:57 07:21 12:34 17:47 18:06 23:52
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:56 07:20 12:34 17:48 18:07 23:52
Friday 01/28/2022 05:56 07:20 12:34 17:49 18:08 23:52
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:55 07:19 12:34 17:50 18:09 23:53
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:55 07:18 12:34 17:51 18:10 23:53
Monday 01/31/2022 05:54 07:18 12:35 17:52 18:10 23:53