July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:21
  • Fajr 04:12
  • Sunrise 05:58
  • Dhuhr 13:14
  • Sunset 20:30
  • Maghrib 20:51
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۰:۲۶:۰۶

Monthly prayer times in Razjerd, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:08 05:56 13:13 20:31 20:52 00:19
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:09 05:56 13:14 20:31 20:52 00:20
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:09 05:57 13:14 20:31 20:52 00:20
Monday 07/04/2022 04:10 05:57 13:14 20:31 20:52 00:20
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:11 05:58 13:14 20:30 20:52 00:21
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:12 05:58 13:14 20:30 20:51 00:21
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:12 05:59 13:14 20:30 20:51 00:21
Friday 07/08/2022 04:13 05:59 13:15 20:30 20:51 00:21
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:14 06:00 13:15 20:29 20:50 00:22
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:15 06:00 13:15 20:29 20:50 00:22
Monday 07/11/2022 04:16 06:01 13:15 20:29 20:50 00:22
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:17 06:02 13:15 20:28 20:49 00:22
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:18 06:02 13:15 20:28 20:49 00:23
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:19 06:03 13:15 20:27 20:48 00:23
Friday 07/15/2022 04:20 06:04 13:15 20:27 20:48 00:23
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:21 06:04 13:15 20:26 20:47 00:23
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:22 06:05 13:16 20:26 20:46 00:24
Monday 07/18/2022 04:23 06:06 13:16 20:25 20:46 00:24
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:24 06:07 13:16 20:24 20:45 00:24
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:25 06:07 13:16 20:24 20:44 00:24
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:26 06:08 13:16 20:23 20:44 00:25
Friday 07/22/2022 04:27 06:09 13:16 20:23 20:43 00:25
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:28 06:09 13:16 20:22 20:42 00:25
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:29 06:10 13:16 20:21 20:41 00:25
Monday 07/25/2022 04:30 06:11 13:16 20:20 20:41 00:25
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:32 06:12 13:16 20:20 20:40 00:26
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:33 06:13 13:16 20:19 20:39 00:26
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:34 06:13 13:16 20:18 20:38 00:26
Friday 07/29/2022 04:35 06:14 13:16 20:17 20:37 00:26
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:36 06:15 13:16 20:16 20:36 00:26
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:37 06:16 13:16 20:15 20:35 00:26