July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:21
  • Fajr 04:07
  • Sunrise 05:57
  • Dhuhr 13:16
  • Sunset 20:34
  • Maghrib 20:56
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۱:۴۱:۳۲

Monthly prayer times in Lasht e nesha, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:03 05:54 13:15 20:35 20:57 00:19
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:04 05:54 13:15 20:35 20:57 00:20
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:05 05:55 13:15 20:35 20:57 00:20
Monday 07/04/2022 04:06 05:55 13:15 20:35 20:56 00:20
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:06 05:56 13:15 20:34 20:56 00:20
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:07 05:57 13:16 20:34 20:56 00:21
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:08 05:57 13:16 20:34 20:56 00:21
Friday 07/08/2022 04:09 05:58 13:16 20:34 20:55 00:21
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:10 05:58 13:16 20:33 20:55 00:22
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:11 05:59 13:16 20:33 20:54 00:22
Monday 07/11/2022 04:12 06:00 13:16 20:33 20:54 00:22
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:13 06:00 13:16 20:32 20:53 00:22
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:14 06:01 13:16 20:32 20:53 00:23
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:15 06:02 13:17 20:31 20:52 00:23
Friday 07/15/2022 04:16 06:02 13:17 20:31 20:52 00:23
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:17 06:03 13:17 20:30 20:51 00:23
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:18 06:04 13:17 20:30 20:51 00:24
Monday 07/18/2022 04:19 06:05 13:17 20:29 20:50 00:24
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:20 06:05 13:17 20:28 20:49 00:24
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:21 06:06 13:17 20:28 20:49 00:24
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:22 06:07 13:17 20:27 20:48 00:25
Friday 07/22/2022 04:24 06:08 13:17 20:26 20:47 00:25
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:25 06:08 13:17 20:26 20:46 00:25
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:26 06:09 13:17 20:25 20:46 00:25
Monday 07/25/2022 04:27 06:10 13:17 20:24 20:45 00:26
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:28 06:11 13:17 20:23 20:44 00:26
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:30 06:12 13:17 20:22 20:43 00:26
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:31 06:12 13:17 20:21 20:42 00:26
Friday 07/29/2022 04:32 06:13 13:17 20:21 20:41 00:26
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:33 06:14 13:17 20:20 20:40 00:26
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:34 06:15 13:17 20:19 20:39 00:27