July 05, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:18
  • Fajr 04:11
  • Sunrise 05:56
  • Dhuhr 13:10
  • Sunset 20:24
  • Maghrib 20:45
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۴:۰۷:۰۹

Monthly prayer times in Nasir Shahr, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:09 05:54 13:10 20:25 20:46 00:17
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:09 05:55 13:10 20:25 20:46 00:17
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:10 05:55 13:10 20:24 20:45 00:17
Monday 07/04/2022 04:11 05:56 13:10 20:24 20:45 00:18
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:11 05:56 13:10 20:24 20:45 00:18
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:12 05:57 13:10 20:24 20:45 00:18
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:13 05:57 13:11 20:24 20:45 00:18
Friday 07/08/2022 04:14 05:58 13:11 20:23 20:44 00:19
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:15 05:58 13:11 20:23 20:44 00:19
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:15 05:59 13:11 20:23 20:44 00:19
Monday 07/11/2022 04:16 06:00 13:11 20:22 20:43 00:19
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:17 06:00 13:11 20:22 20:43 00:20
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:18 06:01 13:11 20:22 20:42 00:20
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:19 06:01 13:11 20:21 20:42 00:20
Friday 07/15/2022 04:20 06:02 13:12 20:21 20:41 00:20
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:21 06:03 13:12 20:20 20:41 00:21
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:22 06:03 13:12 20:20 20:40 00:21
Monday 07/18/2022 04:23 06:04 13:12 20:19 20:40 00:21
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:24 06:05 13:12 20:19 20:39 00:21
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:25 06:06 13:12 20:18 20:38 00:21
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:26 06:06 13:12 20:17 20:38 00:22
Friday 07/22/2022 04:27 06:07 13:12 20:17 20:37 00:22
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:28 06:08 13:12 20:16 20:36 00:22
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:29 06:08 13:12 20:15 20:35 00:22
Monday 07/25/2022 04:30 06:09 13:12 20:14 20:35 00:22
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:31 06:10 13:12 20:14 20:34 00:23
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:33 06:11 13:12 20:13 20:33 00:23
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:34 06:11 13:12 20:12 20:32 00:23
Friday 07/29/2022 04:35 06:12 13:12 20:11 20:31 00:23
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:36 06:13 13:12 20:10 20:30 00:23
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:37 06:14 13:12 20:10 20:29 00:23