January 19, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:14
  • Sunrise 06:40
  • Dhuhr 11:47
  • Sunset 16:54
  • Maghrib 17:13
  • Midnight 23:04
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۰:۵۵:۱۶

Monthly prayer times in Sarayan, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:13 06:41 11:39 16:38 16:58 22:56
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:14 06:41 11:40 16:39 16:58 22:56
Monday 01/03/2022 05:14 06:41 11:40 16:39 16:59 22:57
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:14 06:41 11:41 16:40 17:00 22:57
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:14 06:42 11:41 16:41 17:01 22:58
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:14 06:42 11:42 16:42 17:01 22:58
Friday 01/07/2022 05:15 06:42 11:42 16:43 17:02 22:59
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:15 06:42 11:43 16:44 17:03 22:59
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:15 06:42 11:43 16:44 17:04 23:00
Monday 01/10/2022 05:15 06:42 11:43 16:45 17:05 23:00
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:15 06:42 11:44 16:46 17:06 23:01
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:15 06:41 11:44 16:47 17:07 23:01
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:15 06:41 11:45 16:48 17:07 23:01
Friday 01/14/2022 05:15 06:41 11:45 16:49 17:08 23:02
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:15 06:41 11:45 16:50 17:09 23:02
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:14 06:41 11:46 16:51 17:10 23:03
Monday 01/17/2022 05:14 06:40 11:46 16:52 17:11 23:03
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:14 06:40 11:46 16:53 17:12 23:03
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:14 06:40 11:47 16:54 17:13 23:04
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:14 06:39 11:47 16:55 17:14 23:04
Friday 01/21/2022 05:13 06:39 11:47 16:56 17:15 23:05
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:13 06:39 11:47 16:57 17:16 23:05
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:13 06:38 11:48 16:58 17:17 23:05
Monday 01/24/2022 05:13 06:38 11:48 16:59 17:18 23:06
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:12 06:37 11:48 17:00 17:18 23:06
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:12 06:37 11:48 17:01 17:19 23:06
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:11 06:36 11:49 17:02 17:20 23:06
Friday 01/28/2022 05:11 06:36 11:49 17:02 17:21 23:07
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:10 06:35 11:49 17:03 17:22 23:07
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:10 06:34 11:49 17:04 17:23 23:07
Monday 01/31/2022 05:09 06:34 11:49 17:05 17:24 23:07