May 17, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:10
  • Fajr 04:16
  • Sunrise 05:55
  • Dhuhr 12:59
  • Sunset 20:03
  • Maghrib 20:23
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۴:۵۶:۱۳

Pardis, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:38 06:11 13:00 19:49 20:08 00:13

Monthly prayer times in Pardis, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:36 06:10 13:00 19:50 20:09 00:13
Monday 05/02/2022 04:35 06:09 13:00 19:51 20:10 00:13
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:34 06:08 12:59 19:52 20:11 00:13
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:32 06:07 12:59 19:53 20:12 00:12
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:31 06:06 12:59 19:53 20:13 00:12
Friday 05/06/2022 04:29 06:05 12:59 19:54 20:14 00:12
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:28 06:04 12:59 19:55 20:15 00:12
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:27 06:03 12:59 19:56 20:16 00:11
Monday 05/09/2022 04:26 06:02 12:59 19:57 20:16 00:11
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:24 06:01 12:59 19:57 20:17 00:11
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:23 06:00 12:59 19:58 20:18 00:11
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:22 05:59 12:59 19:59 20:19 00:10
Friday 05/13/2022 04:21 05:58 12:59 20:00 20:20 00:10
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:20 05:58 12:59 20:01 20:21 00:10
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:18 05:57 12:59 20:02 20:22 00:10
Monday 05/16/2022 04:17 05:56 12:59 20:02 20:22 00:10
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:16 05:55 12:59 20:03 20:23 00:10
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:15 05:55 12:59 20:04 20:24 00:10
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:14 05:54 12:59 20:05 20:25 00:09
Friday 05/20/2022 04:13 05:53 12:59 20:05 20:26 00:09
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:12 05:53 12:59 20:06 20:27 00:09
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:11 05:52 12:59 20:07 20:27 00:09
Monday 05/23/2022 04:10 05:52 12:59 20:08 20:28 00:09
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:09 05:51 13:00 20:08 20:29 00:09
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:09 05:51 13:00 20:09 20:30 00:09
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:08 05:50 13:00 20:10 20:30 00:09
Friday 05/27/2022 04:07 05:50 13:00 20:10 20:31 00:09
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:06 05:49 13:00 20:11 20:32 00:09
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:06 05:49 13:00 20:12 20:33 00:09
Monday 05/30/2022 04:05 05:48 13:00 20:12 20:33 00:09
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:04 05:48 13:00 20:13 20:34 00:09