May 25, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:19
  • Fajr 04:17
  • Sunrise 06:00
  • Dhuhr 13:10
  • Sunset 20:21
  • Maghrib 20:42
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۶:۳۸:۵۵

KhorramDarreh, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:47 06:21 13:10 20:01 20:20 00:24

Monthly prayer times in KhorramDarreh, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:45 06:20 13:10 20:01 20:21 00:23
Monday 05/02/2022 04:44 06:18 13:10 20:02 20:22 00:23
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:42 06:17 13:10 20:03 20:23 00:23
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:41 06:16 13:10 20:04 20:24 00:22
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:40 06:15 13:10 20:05 20:25 00:22
Friday 05/06/2022 04:38 06:14 13:10 20:06 20:25 00:22
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:37 06:13 13:10 20:07 20:26 00:22
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:36 06:12 13:10 20:07 20:27 00:21
Monday 05/09/2022 04:34 06:11 13:10 20:08 20:28 00:21
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:33 06:11 13:10 20:09 20:29 00:21
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:32 06:10 13:10 20:10 20:30 00:21
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:30 06:09 13:10 20:11 20:31 00:21
Friday 05/13/2022 04:29 06:08 13:10 20:12 20:32 00:20
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:28 06:07 13:10 20:12 20:33 00:20
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:27 06:06 13:10 20:13 20:33 00:20
Monday 05/16/2022 04:26 06:06 13:10 20:14 20:34 00:20
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:25 06:05 13:10 20:15 20:35 00:20
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:24 06:04 13:10 20:16 20:36 00:20
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:23 06:04 13:10 20:16 20:37 00:19
Friday 05/20/2022 04:22 06:03 13:10 20:17 20:38 00:19
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:21 06:02 13:10 20:18 20:38 00:19
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:20 06:02 13:10 20:19 20:39 00:19
Monday 05/23/2022 04:19 06:01 13:10 20:19 20:40 00:19
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:18 06:00 13:10 20:20 20:41 00:19
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:17 06:00 13:10 20:21 20:42 00:19
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:16 05:59 13:10 20:22 20:42 00:19
Friday 05/27/2022 04:15 05:59 13:10 20:22 20:43 00:19
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:14 05:59 13:11 20:23 20:44 00:19
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:14 05:58 13:11 20:24 20:45 00:19
Monday 05/30/2022 04:13 05:58 13:11 20:24 20:45 00:19
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:12 05:57 13:11 20:25 20:46 00:19