May 25, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:16
  • Fajr 04:33
  • Sunrise 06:05
  • Dhuhr 13:02
  • Sunset 19:59
  • Maghrib 20:18
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۸:۳۹:۰۲

Kopen, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:56 06:22 13:02 19:43 20:01 00:19

Monthly prayer times in Kopen, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:55 06:21 13:02 19:43 20:01 00:19
Monday 05/02/2022 04:54 06:20 13:02 19:44 20:02 00:19
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:53 06:19 13:02 19:45 20:03 00:19
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:52 06:18 13:02 19:45 20:03 00:18
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:51 06:17 13:01 19:46 20:04 00:18
Friday 05/06/2022 04:50 06:17 13:01 19:47 20:05 00:18
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:48 06:16 13:01 19:47 20:05 00:18
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:47 06:15 13:01 19:48 20:06 00:18
Monday 05/09/2022 04:46 06:14 13:01 19:48 20:07 00:17
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:45 06:14 13:01 19:49 20:08 00:17
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:45 06:13 13:01 19:50 20:08 00:17
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:44 06:12 13:01 19:50 20:09 00:17
Friday 05/13/2022 04:43 06:12 13:01 19:51 20:10 00:17
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:42 06:11 13:01 19:52 20:10 00:17
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:41 06:10 13:01 19:52 20:11 00:17
Monday 05/16/2022 04:40 06:10 13:01 19:53 20:12 00:17
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:39 06:09 13:01 19:54 20:12 00:16
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:38 06:09 13:01 19:54 20:13 00:16
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:38 06:08 13:01 19:55 20:14 00:16
Friday 05/20/2022 04:37 06:08 13:01 19:56 20:14 00:16
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:36 06:07 13:02 19:56 20:15 00:16
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:35 06:07 13:02 19:57 20:16 00:16
Monday 05/23/2022 04:35 06:06 13:02 19:57 20:16 00:16
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:34 06:06 13:02 19:58 20:17 00:16
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:33 06:05 13:02 19:59 20:18 00:16
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:33 06:05 13:02 19:59 20:18 00:16
Friday 05/27/2022 04:32 06:05 13:02 20:00 20:19 00:16
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:32 06:04 13:02 20:00 20:19 00:16
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:31 06:04 13:02 20:01 20:20 00:16
Monday 05/30/2022 04:31 06:04 13:03 20:01 20:21 00:16
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:30 06:04 13:03 20:02 20:21 00:16