May 17, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:23
  • Fajr 04:30
  • Sunrise 06:09
  • Dhuhr 13:13
  • Sunset 20:17
  • Maghrib 20:37
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۵:۴۵:۴۵

Zrinron, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:51 06:24 13:13 20:03 20:22 00:27

Monthly prayer times in Zrinron, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:50 06:23 13:13 20:04 20:23 00:27
Monday 05/02/2022 04:48 06:22 13:13 20:05 20:24 00:26
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:47 06:21 13:13 20:05 20:25 00:26
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:46 06:20 13:13 20:06 20:26 00:26
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:44 06:19 13:13 20:07 20:27 00:26
Friday 05/06/2022 04:43 06:18 13:13 20:08 20:28 00:25
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:42 06:17 13:13 20:09 20:28 00:25
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:40 06:16 13:13 20:10 20:29 00:25
Monday 05/09/2022 04:39 06:15 13:13 20:10 20:30 00:25
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:38 06:15 13:13 20:11 20:31 00:24
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:37 06:14 13:13 20:12 20:32 00:24
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:35 06:13 13:13 20:13 20:33 00:24
Friday 05/13/2022 04:34 06:12 13:13 20:14 20:34 00:24
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:33 06:11 13:13 20:14 20:35 00:24
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:32 06:10 13:13 20:15 20:35 00:24
Monday 05/16/2022 04:31 06:10 13:13 20:16 20:36 00:23
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:30 06:09 13:13 20:17 20:37 00:23
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:29 06:08 13:13 20:18 20:38 00:23
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:28 06:08 13:13 20:18 20:39 00:23
Friday 05/20/2022 04:27 06:07 13:13 20:19 20:40 00:23
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:26 06:06 13:13 20:20 20:40 00:23
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:25 06:06 13:13 20:21 20:41 00:23
Monday 05/23/2022 04:24 06:05 13:13 20:21 20:42 00:23
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:23 06:05 13:13 20:22 20:43 00:22
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:22 06:04 13:13 20:23 20:43 00:22
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:21 06:04 13:13 20:24 20:44 00:22
Friday 05/27/2022 04:20 06:03 13:14 20:24 20:45 00:22
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:20 06:03 13:14 20:25 20:46 00:22
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:19 06:02 13:14 20:26 20:46 00:22
Monday 05/30/2022 04:18 06:02 13:14 20:26 20:47 00:22
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:18 06:02 13:14 20:27 20:48 00:22