January 27, 2022 Jumādā al-ʾĀkhirah 1443 AH
  • Fajr 05:47
  • Sunrise 07:15
  • Dhuhr 12:22
  • Sunset 17:31
  • Maghrib 17:50
  • Midnight 23:39
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۲۰:۲۰:۱۴

Monthly prayer times in Alvand, January 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Saturday 01/01/2022 05:50 07:21 12:13 17:06 17:26 23:28
Sunday 01/02/2022 05:51 07:21 12:14 17:07 17:27 23:29
Monday 01/03/2022 05:51 07:21 12:14 17:07 17:28 23:29
Tuesday 01/04/2022 05:51 07:21 12:15 17:08 17:29 23:30
Wednesday 01/05/2022 05:51 07:21 12:15 17:09 17:29 23:30
Thursday 01/06/2022 05:51 07:21 12:16 17:10 17:30 23:31
Friday 01/07/2022 05:51 07:21 12:16 17:11 17:31 23:31
Saturday 01/08/2022 05:52 07:21 12:16 17:12 17:32 23:32
Sunday 01/09/2022 05:52 07:21 12:17 17:13 17:33 23:32
Monday 01/10/2022 05:52 07:21 12:17 17:14 17:34 23:33
Tuesday 01/11/2022 05:52 07:21 12:18 17:14 17:35 23:33
Wednesday 01/12/2022 05:52 07:21 12:18 17:15 17:35 23:33
Thursday 01/13/2022 05:51 07:21 12:18 17:16 17:36 23:34
Friday 01/14/2022 05:51 07:20 12:19 17:17 17:37 23:34
Saturday 01/15/2022 05:51 07:20 12:19 17:18 17:38 23:35
Sunday 01/16/2022 05:51 07:20 12:19 17:19 17:39 23:35
Monday 01/17/2022 05:51 07:20 12:20 17:20 17:40 23:36
Tuesday 01/18/2022 05:51 07:19 12:20 17:21 17:41 23:36
Wednesday 01/19/2022 05:50 07:19 12:20 17:22 17:42 23:36
Thursday 01/20/2022 05:50 07:18 12:21 17:23 17:43 23:37
Friday 01/21/2022 05:50 07:18 12:21 17:24 17:44 23:37
Saturday 01/22/2022 05:49 07:17 12:21 17:26 17:45 23:37
Sunday 01/23/2022 05:49 07:17 12:22 17:27 17:46 23:38
Monday 01/24/2022 05:49 07:16 12:22 17:28 17:47 23:38
Tuesday 01/25/2022 05:48 07:16 12:22 17:29 17:48 23:38
Wednesday 01/26/2022 05:48 07:15 12:22 17:30 17:49 23:39
Thursday 01/27/2022 05:47 07:15 12:22 17:31 17:50 23:39
Friday 01/28/2022 05:47 07:14 12:23 17:32 17:51 23:39
Saturday 01/29/2022 05:46 07:13 12:23 17:33 17:52 23:40
Sunday 01/30/2022 05:46 07:12 12:23 17:34 17:53 23:40
Monday 01/31/2022 05:45 07:12 12:23 17:35 17:54 23:40