May 25, 2022 Shawwāl 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:31
  • Fajr 04:25
  • Sunrise 06:10
  • Dhuhr 13:23
  • Sunset 20:36
  • Maghrib 20:57
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۶:۴۳:۴۴

Chaharborj, Ramadan Calendar 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:56 06:32 13:23 20:15 20:35 00:36

Monthly prayer times in Chaharborj, May 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Sunday 05/01/2022 04:55 06:31 13:23 20:16 20:36 00:35
Monday 05/02/2022 04:53 06:30 13:23 20:17 20:37 00:35
Tuesday 05/03/2022 04:52 06:29 13:23 20:18 20:38 00:35
Wednesday 05/04/2022 04:50 06:27 13:23 20:19 20:39 00:35
Thursday 05/05/2022 04:49 06:26 13:23 20:20 20:40 00:34
Friday 05/06/2022 04:48 06:25 13:23 20:20 20:40 00:34
Saturday 05/07/2022 04:46 06:24 13:23 20:21 20:41 00:34
Sunday 05/08/2022 04:45 06:23 13:23 20:22 20:42 00:33
Monday 05/09/2022 04:43 06:22 13:23 20:23 20:43 00:33
Tuesday 05/10/2022 04:42 06:22 13:22 20:24 20:44 00:33
Wednesday 05/11/2022 04:41 06:21 13:22 20:25 20:45 00:33
Thursday 05/12/2022 04:39 06:20 13:22 20:26 20:46 00:33
Friday 05/13/2022 04:38 06:19 13:22 20:26 20:47 00:32
Saturday 05/14/2022 04:37 06:18 13:22 20:27 20:48 00:32
Sunday 05/15/2022 04:36 06:17 13:22 20:28 20:49 00:32
Monday 05/16/2022 04:35 06:16 13:22 20:29 20:50 00:32
Tuesday 05/17/2022 04:33 06:16 13:23 20:30 20:51 00:32
Wednesday 05/18/2022 04:32 06:15 13:23 20:31 20:51 00:31
Thursday 05/19/2022 04:31 06:14 13:23 20:31 20:52 00:31
Friday 05/20/2022 04:30 06:13 13:23 20:32 20:53 00:31
Saturday 05/21/2022 04:29 06:13 13:23 20:33 20:54 00:31
Sunday 05/22/2022 04:28 06:12 13:23 20:34 20:55 00:31
Monday 05/23/2022 04:27 06:12 13:23 20:35 20:56 00:31
Tuesday 05/24/2022 04:26 06:11 13:23 20:35 20:56 00:31
Wednesday 05/25/2022 04:25 06:10 13:23 20:36 20:57 00:31
Thursday 05/26/2022 04:24 06:10 13:23 20:37 20:58 00:31
Friday 05/27/2022 04:23 06:09 13:23 20:38 20:59 00:31
Saturday 05/28/2022 04:23 06:09 13:23 20:38 21:00 00:30
Sunday 05/29/2022 04:22 06:09 13:24 20:39 21:00 00:30
Monday 05/30/2022 04:21 06:08 13:24 20:40 21:01 00:30
Tuesday 05/31/2022 04:20 06:08 13:24 20:40 21:02 00:30