July 06, 2022 Ḏū al Ḥijjah 1443 AH
  • Midnight 00:15
  • Fajr 04:27
  • Sunrise 06:01
  • Dhuhr 13:02
  • Sunset 20:03
  • Maghrib 20:22
  • 06:00
  • 12:00
  • 18:00
  • Now ۱۱:۵۲:۰۳

Monthly prayer times in Shahid abad, July 2022

Day Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Sunset Maghrib Midnight
Friday 07/01/2022 04:24 05:59 13:01 20:03 20:23 00:14
Saturday 07/02/2022 04:25 05:59 13:01 20:03 20:23 00:14
Sunday 07/03/2022 04:25 06:00 13:02 20:03 20:23 00:14
Monday 07/04/2022 04:26 06:00 13:02 20:03 20:22 00:14
Tuesday 07/05/2022 04:26 06:01 13:02 20:03 20:22 00:15
Wednesday 07/06/2022 04:27 06:01 13:02 20:03 20:22 00:15
Thursday 07/07/2022 04:28 06:02 13:02 20:03 20:22 00:15
Friday 07/08/2022 04:28 06:02 13:02 20:02 20:22 00:15
Saturday 07/09/2022 04:29 06:03 13:03 20:02 20:21 00:16
Sunday 07/10/2022 04:30 06:03 13:03 20:02 20:21 00:16
Monday 07/11/2022 04:30 06:04 13:03 20:02 20:21 00:16
Tuesday 07/12/2022 04:31 06:04 13:03 20:01 20:21 00:16
Wednesday 07/13/2022 04:32 06:05 13:03 20:01 20:20 00:16
Thursday 07/14/2022 04:32 06:05 13:03 20:01 20:20 00:17
Friday 07/15/2022 04:33 06:06 13:03 20:00 20:19 00:17
Saturday 07/16/2022 04:34 06:06 13:03 20:00 20:19 00:17
Sunday 07/17/2022 04:35 06:07 13:03 20:00 20:19 00:17
Monday 07/18/2022 04:36 06:07 13:03 19:59 20:18 00:17
Tuesday 07/19/2022 04:36 06:08 13:04 19:59 20:18 00:18
Wednesday 07/20/2022 04:37 06:09 13:04 19:58 20:17 00:18
Thursday 07/21/2022 04:38 06:09 13:04 19:58 20:17 00:18
Friday 07/22/2022 04:39 06:10 13:04 19:57 20:16 00:18
Saturday 07/23/2022 04:40 06:10 13:04 19:57 20:15 00:18
Sunday 07/24/2022 04:41 06:11 13:04 19:56 20:15 00:18
Monday 07/25/2022 04:41 06:12 13:04 19:55 20:14 00:18
Tuesday 07/26/2022 04:42 06:12 13:04 19:55 20:13 00:19
Wednesday 07/27/2022 04:43 06:13 13:04 19:54 20:13 00:19
Thursday 07/28/2022 04:44 06:13 13:04 19:54 20:12 00:19
Friday 07/29/2022 04:45 06:14 13:04 19:53 20:11 00:19
Saturday 07/30/2022 04:46 06:15 13:04 19:52 20:11 00:19
Sunday 07/31/2022 04:47 06:15 13:03 19:51 20:10 00:19